Publications << Back

ASEAN Strategic Transport Plan (ASTP) 2011-2015

ASEAN Strategic Transport Plan (ASTP) 2011-2015

List of Contributors

The ASTP Project has been conducted by the ASEAN Secretariat and the ERIA Study Team including the Project Coordinator (ERIA), a Consultant Team, and Academic consultants. The ERIA Study Team has been working closely with the STOM Expert Group (EG), and four Working Groups (Land Transport, Maritime Transport, Air Transport, and Transport Facilitation) under the Senior Transport Officials Meeting (STOM)

ERIA Study Team

  • Academic Consultants

    Mr. Fwa Tien Fang, Ph.D. Professor,Department of Civil Engineering,National University of Singapore
    Mr. Ruth Banomyong, Ph.D. Associate Professor,Department of International Business, Logistics and Transport
    Management,Faculty of Commerce and Accountancy,Thammasat University
    Mr. Shinya Hanaoka, Ph.D. Associate Professor, Graduate School of Science and Engineering, Department of International Development Engineering, Tokyo Institute of Technology
  • Consultant Team: Nippon Koei, Co. Ltd.

    Mr. Satoshi Hatayama, Consultant Team Leader
    Mr. Naoki Kudo, Maritime Transport Specialist
    Mr. Shuichi Kudo, Air Transport Specialist
    Mr. Vijay Neekhra, Ph.D, Land Transport Specialist
    Mr. Masaaki Takahashi, Transport Facilitation Specialist
    Ms. Nozomi Saito, Data Processing Specialist
  • ERIA (Project Coordinator)

    Mr. Shinya Kawamura, Deputy General Manager
    Mr. Yushi Kamitsubo, Planning and Coordination Director
    Mr. So Umezaki, Researcher

ASEAN Secretariat

Mr. Tran Dong Phoung, Assistant Director, Head of Infrastructure Division, Finance, Industry, and Infrastructure Directorate, ASEAN Economic Community Department
Mr. Eddy Krismeidi Soemawilaga, Special Officer for Tourism and Transportation, Bureau of Economic Integration and Finance
Ms. Megasari Widyaty, Technical Officer, Infrastructure Division
Ms. Marie G. de Sagon, Senior Officer, Infrastructure Division

STOM Expert Group Members

Brunei Darussalam
Mr. Poh Eng Hong, Acting Director of Transportation, Ministry of Communications
Mr. Cheam Sovanny, Deputy Director, Ministry of Public Work and Transport
Mr. F. Budi Prayitno, Deputy Director for International Cooperation, Legal Affairs and International Cooperation,Ministry of Transportation
Mr. Khammoune Bouaphanh Head of Secretariat Office, National Transport Committee, Ministry of Public Works and Transport
Mr. Zakuan Bin Abdul Halim, Principal Assistant Secretary, Ministry of Transport
Mr. Aung Ye Tun Assistant Director, Department of Transport, Ministry of Transport
Mr. Ildefonso T. Patdu, Jr, Director, Department of Transportation and Communications
Mr. Lee Yuen Hee, Deputy Secretary (International),Ministry of Transport
Ms. Siriphan Jitprasithsiri, Ph.D., Director, International Highways Development Division, Department of Highways
Mr. Bui Thien Thu, Deputy General Director,International Cooperation Department,Ministry of Transport

Full Report

ASEAN Strategic Transport Plan (ASTP) 2011-2015








Chapter 1-Introduction

Chapter 2

Chapter 3

Chapter 4

Chapter 5

Chapter 6

Chapter 7

Chapter 8





Fwa Tien Fang, Ruth Banomyong, Shinya Hanaoka, Satoshi Hatayama, Naoki Kudo, Shuichi Kudo, Vijay Neekhra, Masaaki Takahashi, Nozomi Sato, Shinya Kawamura, Yushi Kamitsubo, So Umezaki, Tran Dong Phoung, Eddy Krismeidi Soemawilaga, Megasari Widyaty, Marie G. de Sagon, Poh Eng Hong, Cheam Sovanny, F.Budi Prayitno, Khammoune Bouaphanh, Zakuan Bin Abdul Halim, Ang Ye Tun, Ildefonso T. Patdu, Lee Yuen Hee, Siriphan Jitprasithsiri, Bui Thien Thu

Share this article:

Loading Loading