LIST OF PROJECT MEMBERS

PROFESSOR CHRISTOPHER FINDLAY: (PROJECT SUPERVISOR) School of Economics, University of Adelaide, Australia.

MR MICHAEL CORNISH: School of Economics, University of Adelaide, Australia.

DR ANANDA JAYAWICKRAMA: Department of Economics, University of Peradeniya, Sri Lanka.

ARCHANUN KOHPAIBOON: Associate Professor Faculty of Economics, Thammasat University, Bangkok, Thailand.

DR ERLINDA MEDALLA: Senior Research Fellow, Philippine Institute for Development Studies (PIDS), Philippines.

PROFESSOR RASYAD PARINDURI: Nottingham University Business School, University of Nottingham, Malaysia Campus, Malaysia.

MARIE ISABELLE PELLAN: Institute for International Trade, University of Adelaide, Australia.

MS MAUREEN ROSELLON: Philippine Institute for Development Studies (PIDS), Philippines.

SHANDRE M. THANGAVELU: Associate Professor Department of Economics, National University of Singapore, Singapore.

DR MARN HEONG WONG: Lee Kuan Yew School of Public Policy, National University of Singapore, Singapore.

DR NOBUAKI YAMASHITA: School of Economics and Finance, La Trobe University, Melbourne, Australia.