MEMBER LIST

Working Group

Leader: Mr. Shigeru Kimura

Senior Research Fellow

The Energy Data and Modelling Center (EDMC)
The Institute of Energy Economics, Japan (IEEJ)

Australia: Ms. Edwina Heyhoe

Manager, Climate Change Section

Australian Bureau of Agricultural and Resource Economics and

Sciences (ABARES)

Brunei Darussalam: Mr. Ahmad Haji Mohamad

Head, Energy Efficiency and Conservation Unit Energy Division, Prime Minister's Office (PMO)

Cambodia: Mr. Lieng Vuthy

Deputy Director, Department of Energy Technique Ministry of Industry, Mines and Energy (MIME)

China: Dr. Hua Liao

Assistant Professor

Center for Energy and Environmental Policy Research

School of Management and Economics Beijing Institute of Technology (BIT)

India: Dr. Pradeep Dadhich

Senior Fellow, Resources and Global Security Division

The Energy and Resources Institute (TERI)

Indonesia: Ms. Cecilya Laksmiwati Malik

Energy Policy Planning Expert

(Former Senior Scientist and Researcher of BPPT)

Japan: Mr. Edito Barcelona – Leader

Ms. Naoko Doi – Senior Researcher **Ms. Momoko Aoshima** – Researcher

Mr. Yu Nagatomi - Researcher

The Energy Data and Modelling Center (EDMC)
The Institute of Energy Economics, Japan (IEEJ)

Republic of Korea: Dr. Soo-Il Kim

Research Fellow

Energy Supply and Demand Analysis Division Korea Energy Economics Institute (KEEI)

Lao PDR: Mr. Khamso Kouphokham

Director, Executive Planning Division

Department of Electricity

Ministry of Energy and Mines (MOEM)

Malaysia: Mr. Zaharin Zulkifli

Senior Executive, Energy Information Unit

Energy Management and Industry Development Department

Energy Commission of Malaysia

Myanmar: Mr. Nay Aung

Staff Officer, Energy Planning Department

Ministry of Energy (MOE)

New Zealand: Mr. Simon Lawrence

Manager, Energy Information & Modelling Group

Energy and Communication Branch

Ministry of Economic Development (MED)

Philippines: Ms. Lilibeth T. Morales

Senior Science Research Specialist

Policy Formulation and Research Division

Energy Policy and Planning Bureau, Department of Energy (DOE)

Singapore: Dr. Yuksum Wong

Research Fellow, Energy Studies Institute (ESI)

National University of Singapore (NUS)

Thailand: Ms. Supit Padprem

Director, Energy Information System Development Division

Energy Policy and Planning Office (EPPO)

Ministry of Energy (MOEN)

Vietnam: Dr. Nguyen Quoc Khanh

Independent Researcher

Former Senior Researcher of Institute of Energy

Coordinators: Mr. Mitsuo Matsumoto

Managing Director for Research Affairs

Economic Research Institute for ASEAN and East Asia (ERIA)

Dr. Xunpeng Shi

Associate Researcher

ERIA