LIST OF PROJECT MEMBERS

- **PROF. TAKATOSHI ITO**: Professor, Graduate School of Economics and Graduate School of Public Policy, University of Tokyo, Japan
- **PROF. LIN SHUANGLIN:** Professor and Director, China Center for Public Finance Chair, Department of Public Finance, School of Economics, Peking University Beijing, China
- **DR. SEOK-KYUN HUR**: Fellow, Department of Macroeconomic and Financial Policies, Korea Development Institute (KDI), Cheongnyang, Seoul, Korea
- **DR. MUHAMMAD CHATIB BASRI**: Institute of Economist and Social Research, Faculty of Economics, University of Indonesia (LPEM-FEUI), Indonesia
- **DR. ROSARIO G. MANASAN**: Research Fellow II, Philippine Institute for Development Studies, The Philippines
- DR. KANIT SANGSUBHAN: Director, Fiscal Policy Research Institute, Thailand
- **DR.** NGUYEN NGOC ANH: Chief Economist, Development and Policies Research Center, Vietnam
- **DR. RAJIV KUMAR**: Indian Council for Research on International Economic Relations (ICRIER), India