## LIST OF PROJECT MEMBERS

- **DR.** CHRISTOPHER FINDLAY (PROJECT LEADER): School of Economic, University of Adelaide, Australia.
- **DR. FRISKA PARULIAN (PROJECT COORDINATOR):** Economic Research Institute for ASEAN and East Asia (ERIA), Indonesia.
- **DR. JENNY CORBETT:** Australia-Japan Research Centre, Crawford School of Economics and Government, Australian National University (ANU), Australia.
- DR. TONY CAVOLI: School of Commerce, University of South Australia, Australia.
- **DR.** RAMKISHEN S. RAJAN: School of Public Policy, George Mason University, USA.
- MR. ACHMAD MAULANA: Center for Economics and Development Studies (CEDS), Department of Economics, Padjadjaran University, Indonesia.
- **DR.** VICTOR PONTINES: Flinders Business School, Flinders University, Australia.
- **DR. GARRY TWITE:** School of Finance and Statistics, Australian National University (ANU), Australia.
- DR. PRASANNA GAI: Crawford School, Australian National University, Australia.
- **DR. KAZUKI ONJI:** Australia-Japan Research Centre, Crawford School of Economicx and Government, Australian National University (ANU), Australia.
- **DR. REZA Y. SIREGAR:** South East Asian Central Banks (SEACEN) Research and Training Centre, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.
- **DR. SHANDRE MUGAN THANGAVELU:** Faculty of Arts and Social Science, Department of Economics, National University of Singapore (NUS), Singapore.
- **DR. AEKAPOL CHONGVILAIVAN:** Regional Economic Studies Programme, Institute of Southeast Asian Studies (ISEAS), Singapore.