### V. Appendix 1. Member List

#### Leader

<Thailand>

• Dr. Komain Pibulyarojana, Director of Programmes for Information Technology for National Security, ThaiCERT, National Electronics and Computer Technology Center (NECTEC)

#### <u>Member</u>

<China>

• Mr. Wang Xin Jie, CEO, Beijing Powertime Co., Ltd.

<Japan>

- Mr. Eijiroh Ohki, Professor, Kogakuin University, Japan
- Dr. Suguru Yamaguchi, Professor, Nara Institute of Science and Technology

<Korea>

• Dr. Young Bin Kwon, Professor, Chung-Ang University

<Malaysia>

• Mr. Mohamad Shamir Bin Hashim, Head of Division, Strategic Policy & Cyber Media Research, CyberSecurity Malaysia

<Singapore>

• Dr. Meng Chow Kang, Co-chair, RAISE Forum, Singapore

<Vietnam>

• Dr. Hoang Dang Hai, Deputy Director General, Vietnam Computer Emergency Response Team (VNCERT)

# **Consultant**

<Japan>

- Ms. Yasuko Kanno, Chief Advisor, IT Security Center (ISEC), Information-Technology Promotion Agency (IPA)
- Mr. Masayasu Murano, Senior Research Professional, Mitsubishi Research Institute (MRI)
- Mr. Shuji Kawaguchi, Chief Research Professional, Mitsubishi Research Institute (MRI)
- Ms. Kaori Maruta, Research Professional, Mitsubishi, Research Institute (MRI)

#### **Observer**

<Japan>

- Dr. Ikuo Misumi, Director, Office of Information-Technology Security Policy, Commerce and Information Policy Bureau, Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry
- Mr. Kazushi Izuchi, Deputy Director, Office of Information-Technology Security Policy, Commerce and Information Policy Bureau, Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry
- Mr. Tomoharu Shimizu, Deputy Director, Office of Information-Technology Security Policy, Commerce and Information Policy Bureau, Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry
- Mr. Hiroaki Wada, Office of Information-Technology Security Policy, Commerce and Information Policy Bureau, Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry
- Dr. Ayumi Kodama, Assistant Director, Information Policy Division, Commerce and Information Policy Bureau, Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry
- Mr. Masayuki Ogata, Deputy Counselor, National Information Security Center(NISC), Cabinet Secretariat
- Mr. Toshihiko Suguri, Deputy Counselor, National Information Security Center(NISC), Cabinet Secretariat
- Mr. Yujin Kume, National Information Security Center(NISC), Cabinet Secretariat
- Mr. Kunitaka Hashizume, Executive Director, Center of the International Cooperation for Computerization (CICC)

# **Coordinator**

<Japan>

- Mr. Yutaka Ikeda, General Manager, Center of the International Cooperation for Computerization (CICC)
- Ms. Hiroko Kawabata, Center of the International Cooperation for Computerization (CICC)
- Ms. Kaori Umemura, Center of the International Cooperation for Computerization (CICC)
- Ms. Tomoko Asai, Center of the International Cooperation for Computerization (CICC)