Project Members

- DR. MATSUO YUJI (LEADER), Senior Economist, Manager of Energy and Economic Analysis Group (EEA), Energy Data and Modelling Center (EDMC), The Institute of Energy Economics, Japan (IEEJ), Japan
- MR. SUEHIRO SHIGERU (SUB-LEADER), Senior Economist, Manager of Econometric and Statistical Analysis Group (ESA), EDMC, IEEJ, Japan
- MR. KIMURA SHIGERU (ORGANISER), Special Adviser to the President on Energy Affairs, Energy Unit, Research Department, Economic Research Institute for ASEAN and East Asia (ERIA)
- **DR. ALLOYSIUS JOKO PURWANTO (ORGANISER),** Energy Economist, Energy Unit, Research Department, ERIA
- MR. CHIPHONG SARASY (WORKING GROUP MEMBER), Deputy Director, Department of New and Renewable Energy, General Department of Energy, Ministry of Mines and Energy, Cambodia
- MR. KUTANI ICHIRO (WORKING GROUP MEMBER), Senior Research Fellow, Manager of Global Energy Group 1, Assistant to Senior Managing Director, Strategy Research Unit, IEEJ, Japan
- MR. IKARII RYOHEI (WORKING GROUP MEMBER), Senior Economist, EEA, EDMC, IEEJ, Japan
- MR. NOGUCHI MASAYOSHI (WORKING GROUP MEMBER), Senior Economist, ESA, EDMC, IEEJ, Japan
- Ms. AIZAWA NATSUMI (WORKING GROUP MEMBER), Economist, ESA, EDMC, IEEJ, Japan
- Ms. IINO YUMIKO (WORKING GROUP MEMBER), Researcher, Global Energy Group 1, Strategy Research Unit, IEEJ, Japan
- MR. SOMDETH LAKHONVONG (WORKING GROUP MEMBER), Deputy Director, Department of Energy Policy and Planning, Ministry of Energy and Mines, Lao PDR
- MR. ASDIRHYME BIN ABDUL RASIB (WORKING GROUP MEMBER), Senior Under Secretary, Sustainable Energy, Ministry of Energy and Natural Resources (KeTSA), Malaysia
- Ms. Esther Lew (Working Group Member), Principal Assistant Secretary, Renewable Energy Division, Energy Sector, KeTSA, Malaysia
- MR. KHAIRUL ANUAR MUKHTAR (WORKING GROUP MEMBER), Assistant Secretary, Policy and Planning of Electricity Supply Division, Energy Sector, KeTSA, Malaysia
- Ms. Saw Si Thu Hlaing (Working Group Member), Director, Department of Electric Power Planning, Ministry of Electricity and Energy, Myanmar
- MR. JESUS T. TAMANG (WORKING GROUP MEMBER), Director, Energy Policy and Planning Bureau, Department of Energy, Philippines

- **DR. SITI INDATI BINTI MUSTAPA (WORKING GROUP MEMBER)**, Director, Institute of Energy Policy and Research, Universiti Tenaga Nasional, Malaysia
- **DR. SIRIPHA JUNLAKARN (WORKING GROUP MEMBER)**, Researcher, Energy Research Institute, Chulalongkorn University, Thailand