List of Project Members

Department of Energy, Prime Minister's Office, Brunei Darussalam Team

Mohammad Izwan bin Haji Tarip, Head of Energy, Transition Division

Awang Haji Mohd Zaki bin Haji Hassanol As'Shari, Acting Director, Energy Stakeholder Management Division

Izma Rahem Zukhairri bin Abdul Zani, Deputy Director, Energy Stakeholder Management Division

Nurul Hadinah binti Yahaya, Energy Transition Division

Muhammad Hasbur Rahman bin Yahaya, Energy Transition Division

Shaikh Mohamad Faiz Bin Shaikh Hj Fadilah, Energy Policy and Strategy Division

Dk Akmal Zawanah Binti Pg Dr Hj Abd Razak, Energy Stakeholder Management Division

ERIA Study Team

Shigeru Kimura, Special Adviser to the President on Energy Affairs, ERIA

Alloysius Joko Purwanto, Energy Economist, Energy Unit, ERIA

Citra Endah Nur Setyawati, Research Associate, Energy Unit, ERIA

Osamu Ikeda, Chiyoda Corporation

Takeshi Miyasugi, Chiyoda Corporation

Ryuji Tsukada, Chiyoda Corporation