List of Project Members

Working Group Members

Junifer Saut Pangidoan Simanjuntak, S.T., M.T., Senior Electricity Inspector, Directorate General of Electricity, Ministry of Energy and Mineral Resources (MEMR), Indonesia

Tri Suhartanto, S.T., M.Eng, Mid-Level Electricity Inspector, Directorate General of Electricity, MEMR, Indonesia

Andi Hanif, ST, M.Eng, Mid-Level Electricity Inspector, Directorate of Electricity Engineering and Environment, Directorate General of Electricity, MEMR, Indonesia

Mohd Amirulazry bin Mohd Amin, Assistant Director Energy Commission (Suruhanjaya Tenaga), Malaysia

Tananchai Mahattanachai, Senior Professional Geologist, Department of Mineral Fuels (DMF), Ministry of Energy, Thailand

Yaowateera Achawangkul, Dr., Mechanical Engineer, Senior Professional Level of the Energy Research Division, Department of Alternative Energy Development and Efficiency (DEDE), Ministry of Energy, Thailand

Doan Ngoc Duong, Deputy Director General, IE(Institute of Energy) , Ministry of Industry and Trade (MOIT), Viet Nam

Nguyen Manh Cuong, Dr., Deputy Head of Power System Development Department, IE (Institute of Energy), MOIT, Viet Nam

ERIA Project Organiser

HAN Phoumin, Dr., Senior Energy Economist, Energy Unit, Research Department, Economic Research Institute for ASEAN and East Asia (ERIA)

JCOAL Study Team

MURAKAMI Kazuyuki, Dr., Director, International Collaboration Department

OTAKA Yasuo, Senior Program Manager, Resources Development Department

OZAWA Masahiro, Chief Engineer, International Collaboration Department

TEUCHI Shinjiro, Manager, Deputy Manager, Research and Development Department

YAMADA Fumiko, Assistant Director, International Collaboration Department

YAMASHITA Eiji, Program Manager, Resources Development Department