List of Project Members

The Lao People's Democratic Republic

Mr Khammun Sorpaseth, Deputy Director General, Institute of Renewable Energy Promotion, Ministry of Energy and Mines

Dr Anousack Phongsavath, Deputy Director General, Institute of Renewable Energy Promotion, Ministry of Energy and Mines

Mr Syvang Xayavong, Institute of Renewable Energy Promotion, Ministry of Energy and Mines

Mr Vilaphone Visounnalath, Electricité du Laos

Ms Vichinda Visiennalath, Department of Planning and Corporation, Ministry of Energy and Mines

Mr Phonesavanh Sypaseth, Institute of Renewable Energy Promotion, Ministry of Energy and Mines

Mr Phaisone Phouthonesy, Department of Energy Policy, and Planning, Ministry of Energy and Mines

Mr Phoudthalack Phanouvong, Electricité du Laos

Mr Khanthanajack Vorlayouth, Electricité du Laos

Mr Manosin Vongsouvanh, Lao State Fuel Company

Representative of Ministry of Public Works and Transport

Representative of Ministry of Industry and Commerce of Lao PDR

The Economic Research Institute for ASEAN and East Asia (ERIA)

Mr Shigeru Kimura, Special Advisor to President for Energy Affairs, Energy Unit, Research Department

Mr Alloysius Joko Purwanto, Energy Economist, Energy Unit, Research Department

Mr Keisuke Ueda, Senior Policy Advisor

Mr Dian Lutfiana, Research Associate, Energy Unit, Research Department

External Experts

Mr Takahisa Hiruma, the Asia Research Institute, Incorporated

Mr Masaharu Yogo, General Manager of International Business Development Office, TEPCO Power Grid Inc., Japan

Mr Shinichi Suganuma, Manager of Engineering Research Group, Power System Operation Department, TEPCO Power Grid Inc., Japan