## List of Project Members

## Experts from the Economic Research Institute for ASEAN and East Asia, Energy Unit

Shigeru Kimura, Special Adviser to the President on Energy Affairs

Alloysius Joko Purwanto, Energy Economist

Keisuke Ueda, Senior Policy Adviser

Dian Lutfiana, Research Associate

## **External Experts**

Leong Siew Meng, Malaysian Energy Efficiency and Conservation expert

Yau Chau Fong, Malaysian Energy Efficiency and Conservation expert

Shinichi Suganuma, Engineering Research Group, Power System Operation Department,

TEPCO Power Grid, Inc.

Masao Ishikawa, Balancing Market Analysis Group, Power System Operation Department, TEPCO Power Grid, Inc.

Kazuhisa Fujioka, Japan Engineering Management Inc.

## **Brunei Darussalam Experts**

Pengiran Haji Jamra Weira bin Pengiran Haji Petra, Deputy Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Energy

Abdul Salam bin Haji Abdul Wahab, Sustainable Energy Division, Ministry of Energy

Abdul Matiin bin Haji Md Kasim, Sustainable Energy Division, Ministry of Energy

Shaikh Mohamad Faiz Bin Shaikh Hj Fadilah, Sustainable Energy Division, Ministry of Energy

Nurul Hadinah binti Yahaya, Sustainable Energy Division, Ministry of Energy

Muhammad Hasbur Rahman bin Yahaya, Sustainable Energy Division, Ministry of Energy

Muhammad Rifdi bin Hj Sahari, Sustainable Energy Division, Ministry of Energy

Asrul Sany Bin Hj Mohammad Ali, Sustainable Energy Division, Ministry of Energy

Mohammad Abdul Muizz Faiz Hazwan bin Haji Mat Yassin, Sustainable Energy Division, Ministry of Energy

Aizuddin Bin Hj Morshid, Sustainable Energy Division, Ministry of Energy

Hj Md Hilmi Hazimin Bin Hj Kamis, Sustainable Energy Division, Ministry of Energy

Roddy Louis, Sustainable Energy Division, Ministry of Energy

Hj Noryasmin Hj Mohd Noor, Department of Electrical Services, Ministry of Energy

Abdul Wafi Bin Misli, Department of Electrical Services, Ministry of Energy

Hj Mohd Farid Faisal Bin Hj Othman, Department of Town and Country Planning, Ministry of Development

Awang Muhamad Danial Aizat Bin Haji Abdul Rahman, Department of Town and Country Planning, Ministry of Development

Ar. Dayang Hajah Sarbiah Binti Hj Burut, Authority on Building Control and Construction Industry, Ministry of Development

Nurhafizah binti Haji Hamdani, Authority on Building Control and Construction Industry, Ministry of Development

Hjh Kam'aini Binti Hj Abd. Karim, Authority on Building Control and Construction Industry, Ministry of Development

Hj Rozaly Bin Hj Saidon, Land Transport Department, Ministry of Transport and Infocommunication

Fadzila Binti Abdul Hamid, Land Transport Department, Ministry of Transport and Infocommunication

Stephen Turner, Berakas Power Company Sdn. Bhd

Caius Yong Ho Wei, Berakas Power Company Sdn. Bhd

Khairul Anwar bin Bakar, Berakas Power Company Sdn. Bhd

Muhd Nabih Fakhri bin Matussin, Brunei National Energy Research Institute