## List of Project Members

## Economic Research Institute for ASEAN and East Asia (ERIA)

Mr Shigeru Kimura, Special Adviser to the President on Energy Affairs Dr Han Phoumin, Senior Energy Economist, Energy Unit Dr Joko Purwanto, Energy Economist, Energy Unit Ms Cecilya Laksmiwati Malik, independent consultant for ERIA Ms Dian Lutfiana, Research Associate, Energy Unit, ERIA Ms Citra Endah Nur Setyawati, Research Associate, Energy Unit, ERIA

## Ministry of Energy and Mineral Resources (MEMR), Indonesia

Dr Saleh Abdurrahman, Member of Committee for Downstream Oil and Gas Regulatory Body - former Senior Advisor for Environment and Spatial Planning

## The Institute of Energy Economics, Japan (IEEJ)

Mr Yoshiaki Shibata, Senior Economist, Manager, New and Renewable Energy Group, Electric Power Industry & New and Renewable Energy Unit

Ms Tomoko Matsumoto, Senior Researcher, New and Renewable Energy Group, Electric Power Industry & New and Renewable Energy Unit