List of Project Members

- Shigeru Kimura (Leader): Special Advisor to President on Energy Affairs, Economic Research Institute for ASEAN and East Asia (ERIA)
- Keisuke Ueda (Sub-leader): Senior Policy Advisor, ERIA
- Weerawat Chantanakome: Special Councillor and Senior Advisor to the Minister of Energy,
 Thailand
- Masaharu Yogo: General Manager of International Business Development Office, TEPCO Power Grid Inc., Japan
- Shinichi Suganuma: Manager of Engineering Research Group, Power System Operation

 Department, TEPCO Power Grid Inc., Japan
- Kin Sothea: Deputy Director of Energy Development Department, Ministry of Mines and Energy, Cambodia
- Leng Sovannarith: Deputy Director of Transmission Department, Electricite du Cambodge, Cambodia
- Somsanith Sadettan: Director of System Planning Department, Electricité Du Laos, Lao
 PDR
- Souksavart Sosouphanh: Director of Investment Division, Department of Planning and Cooperation, Ministry of Energy and Mines (MEM), Lao PDR
- Soukvilay Phimmasene: Department of Energy Policy and Planning, MEM, Lao PDR
- Pauk Kyaing Sahm: Assistant Director, Department of Power Transmission and System Control, Ministry of Electricity and Energy, Myanmar
- Uthai Mungseemuengdee: Director, Strategic and Planning Group, Energy Policy and Planning Office, Thailand
- Titiporn Sangpetch: Transmission System Engineering Division, Electricity Generating Authority of Thailand (EGAT), Thailand
- Parinya Eakponpisan: Chief, Power System Connection and Cooperation Planning
 Department, EGAT, Thailand
- Nguyen Phuong Mai: Deputy Chief of the Office, Electricity and Renewable Energy

 Authority, Viet Nam
- Kitti Kampeera: Director, Kenan Institute Asia (K.I.Asia), Thailand
- Suthep Chimklai: Executive Director, ATT Consultants Company Limited, Thailand
- Boonrod Sajjakulnukit: The Joint Graduate School of Energy and Environment, Thailand