## **List of Project Members**

## **From Ministries and Agencies Mines**

- Mr Khamso Kouphokham, Director General of Department of Law, Department of Law, Ministry of Energy and Mines.
- Mrs Khotamy Chanthamalinh, Deputy Director General DPC, Department of planning and cooperation, Ministry of Energy and Mines.
- Mrs Malyvanh Phomsengsavanh, Director of Division, Department of planning and cooperation, Ministry of Energy and Mines.
- Mr Chanthaphone Panyathong, Deputy Director of Division, Department of planning and cooperation, Ministry of Energy and Mines.
- Mr Phaysone Phouthonesy, Technical Officer, Department of Energy Policy and Planning, Ministry of Energy and Mines.
- Mr Anousith Bounsou, Technical Officer, Department of Energy Policy and Planning, Ministry of Energy and Mines.
- Ms Lounny Sivannavong, Technical Officer, Institute of Renewable Energy Promotion, Ministry of Energy and Mines.
- Ms Phouttavanh Phommachanh, Technical Officer, Institute of Renewable Energy Promotion, Ministry of Energy and Mines.
- Mr Souksakhone Philavanh, Director of Division, Department of Law, Ministry of Energy and Mines.
- Mr Ketsada Oudomvilai, Technical Officer, Department of Law, Ministry of Energy and Mines.
- Ms Chindamany Maokhamphiou, Technical Officer, Department of Energy Business, Ministry of Energy and Mines.
- Mr Va Yathotu, Deputy Director of Division, Institute of Energy and Mines Research, Ministry of Energy and Mines.
- Mr Somsanouk Thongsangoun, Technical Officer, Cabinet Of MEM, Ministry of Energy and Mines.
- Mr Keeg Khounmexay, Technical Officer, Department of Mining management, Ministry of Energy and Mines.
- Ms Viengkhong Chanthavong, Technical Officer, Department of inspection, Ministry of Energy and Mines.
- Mr Thanongsinh Laungvilay, Deputy Director of Division, Department of Geology and Minerals, Ministry of Energy and Mines.
- Ms Thipphaphone Chanthavichit, Technical Officer, Department of planning and cooperation, Ministry of Public Works and Transport.

Mr Daosadeth Kingkeo, Technical Officer, Department of planning and cooperation, Ministry of Public Works and Transport.

Mr Haikham Sisouvan, Technical Officer, Ministry of Agriculture.

Mr Daovong Phomphakdy, Deputy of statistic Division, Ministry of Natural Resources Environment.

Mr Hongsakoun Kongsap, Deputy Chief of Unit, System Planning Office, Electricite Du Laos.

Mr Phonepadid Linthavong, Electricite Du Laos.

Mr Sengsouly Xayabouth, Manager Hydropower Control Center, Electricite Du Laos -GEN.

Mr Vannakone, Technical Officer, Electricite Du Laos -GEN.

Mr Tingkham Chanthaphone, Technical Officer, Department of Planning and Cooperation, Ministry of Industry and Commerce (MOIC).

Mrs Phimpha Phanmala, Deputy of manager Technical Department, Lao State Fuel Company.

Mr Phonepasong Xayasan, Technical Officer, Lao State Fuel Company.

Ms Vichinda Vixiennalath, Technical Officer, Department of Planning and Cooperation, Ministry of Energy and Mines.

Ms Nitta Phorphetphouthai, Deputy Director of Division, Department of Planning and Cooperation, Ministry of Energy and Mines.

Mr Sypaseut Navongsa, Technical Officer, Department of Economic Statistics, Ministry of Planing and Investment.

Mr Xaypunya Soukaserm, Deputy Director of Division, Department of Planning and Cooperation, Ministry of Energy and Mines.

## From ERIA's Team

Mr Shigeru Kimura: Special Advisor to President for Energy Affairs, Energy Unit, Research

Department, Economic Research Institute for ASEAN and East Asia (ERIA)

Dr Han Phoumin: Senior Energy Economist, Energy Unit, Research Department, Economic

Research Institute for ASEAN and East Asia (ERIA)

Ms Cecilya Laksmiwati Malik: ASEAN Energy Policy Planning Expert, Indonesia

Mr Takahisa Hiruma: Asian Research Institute, Executive Vice President

Ms Hien Dang: Energy Consultant, New Zealand