LIST OF PROJECT MEMBERS

Martin Schröder, Associate Professor, Department of Automotive Science, Graduate School of Integrated Frontier Sciences, Kyushu University, Japan

Fusanori Iwasaki, Director for Policy Research and Senior Research Associate, Economic Research Institute for ASEAN and East Asia (ERIA)

Hideo Kobayashi, Senior Advisor, Research Institute of Auto Parts Industries, Comprehensive Research Organization, Waseda University; Professor Emeritus, Waseda University, Japan

<Contributors>

Makoto Anazawa, President, Otaru University of Commerce, Japan

Akiko Ishioka, Adjunct Researcher, Research Institute of Auto Parts Industries, Comprehensive Research Organization, Waseda University, Japan