List of Project Members

Working Group Members

- CHHUN Ratana, Chief, Regulation and Licensees Section, Electricity Authority of Cambodia (EAC), Cambodia
- PHAN Bunthoeun, Deputy Director, Department of Thermal and Combustion Energy, Ministry of Mines and Energy, Cambodia
- BOU Dolla, Deputy Chief, Thermal and Solar Division, Electricité du Cambodge (EdC), Cambodia
- Elis Heviati, Deputy Director for Investment and Cooperation of Bioenergy, Directorate of Bioenergy, Directorate General of New, Renewable Energy and Energy Conservation, Ministry of Energy and Mineral Resources, Indonesia

Agung Wibowo, Engineer, System Planning Division, PT PLN (Persero)

- Ruby B. De Guzman, Chief Science Research Specialist, Biomass Energy Management Division, Renewable Energy Management Bureau (REMB), Department of Energy (DOE), Philippines
- Jensen M. Alvarez, Senior Science Research Specialist, Biomass Energy Management Division, REMB, DOE, Philippines
- Litz M. Manuel-Santana, Vice President and Head, External Affairs, MERALCO PowerGen Corporation, Philippines
- Yaowateera Achawangkul, Mechanical Engineer, Senior Professional Level, Department of Alternative Energy Development and Efficiency, Ministry of Energy, Thailand
- Tananchai Mahattanachai, Senior Professional Geologist, Department of Mineral Fuels, Ministry of Energy, Thailand
- Chawit Chongwilaiwan, Head, Renewable Energy and Power Plant Survey and Potential Appraisal Section, Renewable Energy Planning and Feasibility Study Department, Power Plant Development Planning Division, Electricity Generating Authority of Thailand (EGAT), Thailand
- Prasit Chantong, Engineer, Renewable Energy Project Cost and Project Appraisal Section, Power Plant Development Planning Division

Working Group Advisor

Weerawat Chantanakome, Special Counsellor on International Affairs, Ministry of Energy, Thailand

Project Organiser

HAN Phoumin, Senior Energy Economist, Energy Unit, Research Department, Economic Research Institute for ASEAN and East Asia (ERIA)

JCOAL Study Team

Murakami Kazuyuki, Principal Deputy Director, International Collaborations Department Otaka Yasuo, Deputy Director, Resources Development Department Ozawa Masahiro, Chief Engineer, International Collaborations Department Yamada Fumiko, Assistant Director, International Collaborations Department