Project Members

Mongolian Energy Economics Institute

- Tumenjargal M., Director of Mongolian Energy Economics Institute
- Enkhtuvshin R., Scientific secretary, Mongolian Energy Economics Institute
- Erdenebat D., Senior of sector, Scientific research, policy and planning department
- Tumurbaatar Sh., Research officer, Mongolian Energy Economics Institute
- Chinsetgel B., Research officer, Mongolian Energy Economics Institute
- Myagmarbaatar D., Research officer, Mongolian Energy Economics Institute
- Sainzorig S., Research officer, Mongolian Energy Economics Institute

Ministry of Energy

- Myagmarsuren M., Adviser to the Minister of Ministry of Energy
- Enkhtaivan G., Head of policy and planning department, Ministry of Energy
- Enkhtuvshin G., Senior specialist at policy and planning department, Ministry of Energy

Energy Regulatory Commission

- Atarjargal Ts., Head of energy conservation department, Energy regulatory commission
- Khiimorisaikhan P., Energy conservation specialist, Energy regulatory commission

Mongolian Association of Specialized Consulting Engineers

• Ganchimeg J., Director of training research institute, Mongolian Association of specialized Consulting Engineers

ERIA Working Team

- Shigeru Kimura, Special Adviser to the President on Energy Affairs, Economic Research Institute for ASEAN and East Asia (ERIA)
- Dr Alloysius Joko Purwanto, Energy Economist, ERIA
- Ir. Leong Siew Meng, Energy Efficiency and Conservation Expert, Malaysia
- Cecilya Malik, ASEAN Energy Expert, Indonesia