List of Project Members

Oil and Gas Planning Department (OGPD) Team

U Tin Za w Myint, Director, OGPD, MOEE Daw Win Win Kyu, Deputy Director, OGPD, MOEE Daw Swe Swe Than, Assistant Director, OGPD, MOEE U Han Tun Oo, Assistant Director, OGPD, MOEE

Economic Research Institute for ASEAN and East Asia (ERIA) Team

Mr Shigeru Kimura, Special Adviser to the President on Energy Affairs, ERIA Dr Joko, Energy Economist, Energy Unit, ERIA Ms Dian Lutfiana, Research Associate, Energy Unit, ERIA Ms Cecilya Malik, ASEAN Energy Expert, Indonesia Mr Ichiro Kutani, Institute of Energy Economics, Japan (IEEJ) Ms Yumiko Iino, Institute of Energy Economics, Japan (IEEJ)