List of Project Members

Dr Anbumozhi Venkatachalam (Organiser): Senior Economist, Energy Unit, Research Department, Economic Research Institute for ASEAN and East Asia (ERIA)

Ms Tomoko Murakami (Leader): Senior Economist, Manager, Nuclear Energy Group, Strategy Research Unit, The Institute of Energy Economics, Japan (IEEJ)

Dr Kenji Kimura: Senior Researcher, Nuclear Energy Group, Strategy Research Unit, The Institute of Energy Economics, Japan (IEEJ)

Mr Takehiro Iwata: Senior Researcher, Nuclear Energy Group, Strategy Research Unit, The Institute of Energy Economics, Japan (IEEJ)

Ms Emiri Yokota: Researcher, Nuclear Energy Group, Strategy Research Unit, The Institute of Energy Economics, Japan (IEEJ)

Mr Tomofumi Shibata: Researcher, Nuclear Energy Group, Strategy Research Unit, The Institute of Energy Economics, Japan (IEEJ)