List of Contributors

Project Leader: Fukunari Kimura ERIA Chief Economist
Project So Umezaki ERIA Researcher

Coordinator:

Policy Support: Anita Prakash ERIA Director for Policy

Relations

Project Members:

India: Prabir De AIC at RIS Professor

Priyadarshi Dash RIS Assistant Professor

Durairaj Kumarasamy AIC at RIS Consultant

Myanmar: U San Tun Aung MSR Vice President

Eiichiro Takinami Director MSR Nyana Soe MSR Head of IRBC Nyein Nyein Myo **Deputy Director** MSR Kaung Htet Lin MSR Research Associate Research Assistant Aye Nyein Wai MSR Michelle Thinn MSR Research Assistant

Thailand: Ruth Banomyong Thammasat Associate Professor

University

Lao PDR: Khammerng Bannalath NIER Deputy Director

General

Chansy Samavong NIER Researcher

Somsanith NIER Research Associate

Chanthavongsy

Viet Nam: Nguyen Binh Giang Institute for African Deputy Editor-in-chief

and Middle Eastern

Studies

Vo Thi Minh Le IWEP Head, Department of

GMS Studies

Nguyen Thi Hong Nga IWEP Researcher

Japan: Masami Ishida Nihon University Professor
Toshihiro Kudo GRIPS Professor

Toshihiro Kudo GRIPS Professor Satoru Kumagai IDE-JETRO Director

Keola Souknilan IDE-JETRO Deputy Director