## **List of Project Members**

Shigeru Kimura Special Advisor to President on Energy Affairs, Economic Research Institute for

ASEAN and East Asia (ERIA)

Han Phoumin Senior Energy Economist, Energy Unit, Research Department, ERIA

Alloysius Joko Purwanto Energy Economist, Energy Unit, Research Department, ERIA

Dian Lutfiana Research Associate, Energy Unit, Research Department, ERIA

Citra Endah Nur Setyawati Research Associate, Energy Unit, Research Department, ERIA

Maekawa Kiminori Senior Research Fellow, Manager of International Cooperation Group, Fossil

Energies and International Cooperation Unit, Institute of Energy Economics,

Japan (IEEJ), Japan

Shamim Ahmad Assistant Director, Data and Analysis Branch, Portfolio Strategy Division

Department of Climate Change, Energy, the Environment and Water, Australia

Hadinah Yahaya Special Duties Officer Grade II, Department of Energy, Prime Minister's Office,

Brunei Darussalam

Heang Theangseng Chief of Energy Statistics, Department of Energy Development, General

Department of Energy, Ministry of Mines and Energy, Cambodia

Hui Li Assistant Professor, Center for Energy and Environmental Policy Research,

Beijing Institute of Technology, China

Atul Kumar Professor, Energy Study Programme, School of International Studies, Jawaharlal

Nehru University, India

Suharyati Nugroho Coordinator/Head, Energy Planning Division, Energy Policy Bureau, Secretary

General, National Energy Council, Indonesia

Suehiro Shigeru Senior Economist and Manager, Econometric and Statistical Analysis Group

(ESA), Energy Data and Modelling Center (EDMC), IEEJ, Japan

Ikarii Ryohei Senior Economist, ESA, EDMC, IEEJ, Japan

Endo Seiya Economist, ESA, EDMC, IEEJ, Japan

Phaysone Phouthonesy Deputy Chief, Energy Policy Division, Department of Energy Policy and Planning,

Ministry of Energy and Mines, Lao People's Democratic Republic

Zaharin Zulkifli Deputy Director, Strategic Planning and Communication Department, Energy

Commission, Malaysia

Swe Swe Than Assistant Director, Oil and Gas Planning Department, Ministry of Energy,

Myanmar

Hien Dieu Thi Dang Energy Consultant, New Zealand

Lilibeth T. Morales Senior Science Research Specialist, Policy Formulation and Research Division,

Energy Policy and Planning Bureau, Department of Energy, Philippines

Kyung-Jin Boo Research Professor, Institute of Engineering Research, Seoul National University

(SNU), Republic of Korea

Zhong Sheng Senior Research Fellow, Energy Studies Institute, National University of

Singapore, Singapore

Supit Kamklad Director, Power Policy Division, Energy Policy and Planning Office, Ministry of

Energy, Thailand

Clara E. Gillispie Senior Advisor, Board of Advisors, National Bureau of Asian Research, United

States

Nguyen Minh Bao Energy Consultant, Viet Nam