Annex E ERIA Officials, Researchers, Associates, and Staff

Office Of The President



Hidetoshi Nishimura

President



Tetsuya Watanabe

Special Advisor to the President



Anita Prakash

Senior Policy Advisor for International Economic Cooperation (IEC)



Fusanori Iwasaki

Executive Assistant to the President

Experts



Fukunari Kimura

Chief Economist



Shujiro Urata

Senior Research Advisor to the President



Hiroki Nakatani

Senior Advisor to the President on Healthcare Service



Jun Arima

Senior Policy Fellow for Energy and Environment



Shigeru Kimura

Special Advisor on Energy Affairs

Experts



Koji Fujimoto

Special Advisor to the President on Healthcare Policy



Fumitaka Machida

Financial Expert and Senior Fellow of Healthcare Service



Takuma Kato

Director for Healthcare and Long-Term Care Policy



Yoshie Hirose

Director of Healthcare Services



Antonio Fredelindo Dela Resma Villanueva Senior Advisor on Healthcare Policy



Lili Yan Ing

Lead Advisor (Southeast Asia Region)



Dionisius A. Narjoko

Senior Economist



Fauziah Zen

Senior Economist



Venkatachalam Anbumozhi Director of Research Strategy and Innovation



Han Phoumin

Senior Energy Economist



Lurong Chen

Senior Economist



Ikumo Isono

Senior Economist

Economist



Doan Thi Thanh Ha



Keita Oikawa

Economist



Alloysius Joko Purwanto

Energy Economist



Experts



Aladdin D. Rillo

Senior Economic Advisor

Salvador Buban

Policy Fellow



Intan Murnira Ramli

Policy Fellow



Tran Dong Phuong

Senior Policy Advisor



Michikazu Kojima

Senior Advisor to the President on Environmental Issues



Kei Sudo



Yoichiro Hatakeyama

Senior Policy Advisor

Senior Policy Advisor



Masanori Kozono

Policy Fellow, Agriculture



Ayako Mizuno

Programme Manager



Hirokazu Kobayashi

Senior Research Fellow



Masahito Ambashi

Research Fellow



Yanfei Li

Research Fellow



Yasushi Ueki

Research Fellow



Rashesh Shrestha

Research Fellow

Key Staff



Koji Hachiyama

Chief Operating Officer, Director General of Administration, Personnel, & Outreach Depts.



Toru Furuichi

Director General for Research and Policy Design Administration



Daisuke Tsukao

Deputy Director General for ASEAN and East Asian Affairs



Sumie Hoshide

Deputy Director General for Finance and Administration and **Financial Director**



Kavi Chongkittavorn

Senior Communication Advisor



Jeremy Gross

Director of Capacity Building



Giulia Ajmone Marsan

Strategy and Partnership Director



Lydia Ruddy

Director of Communications



Stefan Wesiak

Chief Editor and Publication Director



Economic Research Institute for ASEAN and East Asia

Research Associates



David Christian

Research Associate



Siti Mustaqimatud Diyanah Research Associate



Ellen Putri Edita Research Associate



Michelle Chandra Kasih Research Associate



Dian Lutfiana





Ivana Markus

Research Associate

Rudhian Chlissma Putra

Research Associate



Citra Endah Nur Setyawati Research Associate



Yuanita Suhud

Research Associate



Livia Feliciani Nazara

Research Associate

Annual Report 2022 109

Research Associates



Aulia Salsabella

Research Associate



Ryan Wiratama Bhaskara Research Associate



Tomy Waskitho Nur Rochman Research Associate



Ayu Pratiwi Muyasyaroh

Research Associate

Hilmy Prilliadi

Research Associate



Nadiya Pranindita

Research Associate

Fabian M. Giffari

Research Associate

Economic Research Institute for ASEAN and East Asia

Key Staff



Yukako Idehara

Planning and Coordination Manager



Mizue Dobashi

Manager for Payroll and Internal Check



Shoko Misaka

Manager of Healthcare Service



Asuka Nagatani

Senior Policy Officer of Healthcare and Long-Term Care Policy



Hera Diani

Communication Expert



Handayani

Supervisor

Planning and Coordination



Tyagita Silka Hapsari

Communications Supervisor

Legal Specialist



Irene Juitania

ialist



Ashri Nadia

Supervisor for COO



Fadriani Trianingsih

Editorial and Publication Coordinator



Lina Maulidina Sabrina

Programme Officer



Amelia Litania

Programme Officer



Putti Ananda Hiswi

Coordinating Officer



Annisa Nadhilah Utoro

Coordinating Officer



Elsa Noviani

Knowledge Management Associate for RKC-MPD