



Office of the President

left-right:

Fusanori Iwasaki (Executive Assistant to The President), Hidetoshi Nishimura (President), Anita Prakash (Director for Policy Relations)

General Affairs Department

Top (left-right):

Yoshiki Nishida (Director for Administration), Ashri Nadia (Supervisor for Chief Operating Officer), Irene Juitania (Legal Specialist), Takeo Tsukuda (Deputy Director General for Finance and Administration, Financial Director)

Bottom (left-right):

Ayumi Kodama (Deputy Director General for ASEAN and East Asian Affairs), Koji Hachiyama (Chief Operating Officer)

Outreach Department

left-right:

Left to right: Fadriani Trianingsih (Editorial and Publication Coordinator), Rheizka Aulia (Planning and Coordination Supervisor), Stefan Wesiak (Chief Editor and Publication Director), Shimpei Taniguchi (Planning and Coordination Director), Jeremy Gross (Director of Capacity Building), Lydia Ruddy (Director of Communications), Tyagita Silka Hapsari (Communications Supervisor)



Policy Design Department

left-right:

Taizo Hara (Director General of Research and Policy Design Administration), Salvador M. Buban (Policy Fellow), Rudhian Chlissma Putra (Research Associate), Intan Murnira Ramli (Policy Fellow), Giula Ajmone Marsan (Strategy and Partnership Director)





Research Department

Top (left-right):

Edo Setyadi (Research Associate), Han Phoumin (Energy Economist), Rudhian Chlissma Putra (Research Associate), Dian Lutfiana (Research Associate), Yuanita Suhud (Research Associate), Ellen Putri Edita (Research Associate), Rahmasari Istiandari (Research Associate), Takuya Fujita (Senior Policy Advisor, EAIC), Lurong Chen (Economist), Rashesh Shrestha (Economist), Masahito Ambashi (Economist), Taizo Hara (Director General of Research and Policy Design Administration), Keisuke Ueda (Senior Policy Advisor, Energy), Alloysius Joko Purwanto (Energy Economist, Muhammad Rizqy Anandhika (Research Associate), Samuel Nursamsu (Research Associate)

Bottom (left-right):

Shigeru Kimura (Senior Advisor to the President on Energy Affairs), Dionisius A. Narjoko (Senior Economist), Masanori Kozono (Policy Fellow), Doan Thi Thanh Ha (Economist), Lili Yan Ing (Senior Economist), Fukunari Kimura (Chief Economist), Shujiro Urata (Special Research Advisor to the President), Venkatachalam Anbumozhi (Senior Energy Economist), Michikazu Kojima (Senior Economist), Fauziah Zen (Senior Economist), Jun Arima (Senior Policy Fellow for Energy and Environment), Osuke Komazawa (Special Advisor to the President for Healthcare and Long Time Care Policy)

Not in photo:

102

Sota Machida (Senior Policy Officer, Healthcare and Long Time Care Policy), Hendro Putra Johannes (Research Associate)

ANNUAL REPORT 2019



Assistants

Top (left-right):

Ulfa Rizkiana, Iin Salimah, Handayani, Nadia Elsyafira, Meilawati, Ashri Nadia, Tri Muliani Malik, Nanda Sucitra Putri, Rachmadea Aisyah, Rizka Anneli Septovia, Isabella Italia Gentajaya, Cut Annisa Maulidya, Irene Juitania, Wuri Wulandari, Sheila Fathiya, Monde Yuni Maharani, Lina Maulidina, Winda Hapsari

Bottom (left-right):

Nepon VT Sihombing, Kevin Agam Priyadi, Tyagita Silka Hapsari, Fadriani Trianingsih, Osmalinda, Arisanty Kusumaninten, Maria Anastasia, Maher Almatsier, Noviawaty, Rheizka Aulia, Giovannie Hermansahputra, Khalif Akbar Achmadsyah

Not in photo:

Adisty Nurul Aulia, Sterry F. Kombaitan, Ranti Amelia, Nadira Priastianda, Tia Darmayanti

ANNUAL REPORT 2019