PROJECT MEMBERS

SHIGERU KIMURA (LEADER): Special Advisor to President on Energy Affairs, Economic Research Institute for ASEAN and East Asia (ERIA)

PHOUMIN HAN (SUB-LEADER): Energy Economist, ERIA

SHIGEKI KAMIYAMA (COORDINATOR): Director General for Research Administration, ERIA

YANFEI LI (COORDINATOR): Energy Economist, ERIA

HIEN DIEU THI DANG: Senior Analyst, Energy Information, Strategy and Programme, Energy Efficiency and Conservation Authority, New Zealand

SHAMIM AHMAD: Assistant Director, Policy Analysis and Implementation Division, Department of the Environment and Energy, Australia

CLARA ELIZABETH GILLISPIE: Senior Director, Trade, Economics, and Energy Affairs, National Bureau of Asia Research, United States

RIFDI SAHARI: Economic Officer, Strategy, Energy Commercial and Data Division, Energy and Industry Department, Prime Minister's Office, Brunei Darussalam

CHIPHONG SARASY: Chief, Renewable Energy Office, Department of New and Renewable Energy, Ministry of Mines and Energy, Cambodia

YU HAO: Associated Professor, School of Management and Economics, Beijing Institute of Technology, China

ATUL KUMAR: Professor, Department of Energy and Environment, The Energy and Resources Institute of Advanced Studies, India

CECILYA LAKSMIWATI MALIK: Energy Policy Planning Expert (Former Senior Scientist and Researcher of BPPT), Indonesia

KIMINORI MAEKAWA: Senior Coordinator and Manager, The Institute of Energy Economics, Japan (IEEJ)

SHIGERU SUEHIRO: Senior Economist and Manager, The Energy Data and Modelling Center, IEEJ

ZHENG LU: Senior Economist, The Energy Data and Modelling Center, IEEJ

MOMOKO AOSHIMA: Senior Economist, The Energy Data and Modelling Center, IEEJ

SEIYA ENDO: Economist, IEEJ

KYUNG-JIN BOO: Professor, Urban Affairs and Public Policy, Technology and Management, Economics and Policy Program, College of Engineering, Seoul National University, Korea

KHAMSO KOUPHOKHAM: Acting Director-General, Department of Law, Ministry of Energy and Mines, Lao PDR

ZAHARIN ZULKIFLI: Senior Regulatory Officer, Malaysia Energy Information Hub, Energy Management and Service Quality Development Department, Energy Commission, Malaysia

TIN ZAW MYINT: Director, Oil and Gas Planning Department, Ministry of Electricity and Energy, Myanmar

DANILO V. VIVAR: Chief, Policy Formulation and Research Division, Energy Policy and Planning Bureau, Department of Energy, Philippines

ALLAN LOI: Energy Analyst, Energy Economics Department, Energy Studies Institute, National University of Singapore, Singapore

SUPIT PADPREM: Director, Energy Analysis and Forecast Group, Energy Forecast and Information Technology Center, Energy Policy and Planning Office, Ministry of Energy, Thailand NGUYEN MINH BAO: Former Senior Researcher, Institute of Energy, Viet Nam

LEONG SIEW MENG: Consultant, Green Tech Solution Inc. (ASHRAE, Malaysia Chapter)