

From the Ministries and Agencies of the Lao PDR

Mr Khamso KOUPHOKHAM, Acting Director General, Department of Laws, Ministry of Energy and Mines (MEM) and former Deputy Director General, Department of Energy Policy and Planning, MEM

Mr Litthanoulok LASPHO, Director of Division, Department of Energy Policy and Planning, MEM

Mr Phaysone PHOUTHONESY, Technical Officer, Department of Energy Policy and Planning, MEM

Ms Khonetavanh DOUANGCHANH, Technical Officer, Department of Energy Policy and Planning, MEM

Mr Anousith BOUNSOU, Technical Officer, Department of Energy Policy and Planning, MEM

Mr Sonepasit KHAMPHA, Technical Officer, Cabinet Office, MEM

Mr Vansit VAYONGSA, Technical Officer, Department of Mining Management, MEM

Mr Latsayakone PHOLSENA, Technical Officer, Institute of Renewable Energy Promotion, MEM

Mr Chanthavilay PHOMMACHACK, Technical Officer, Institute of Renewable Energy Promotion, MEM

Mr Sypaseut NAVONGSA, Technical Officer, Lao Statistics Bureau, Ministry of Planning and Investment (MPI)

Mr Somchay DUANGDY, Technical Officer, Lao Statistics Bureau, MPI

Mr Daosadeth KINGKEO, Technical Officer, Department of Planning and Cooperation, Ministry of Public Works and Transport

Mr Tingkham CHANTHAPHONE, Technical Officer, Department of Planning and Cooperation, Ministry of Industry and Commerce (MIC)

Mr Soulaxay HEUNGPHOXAY, Technical Officer, Department of Import and Export, MIC

Mrs Phimpha PHUNMALA, Deputy Manager, Lao State Fuel Company

Mr Vassana PHETLAMPHANH, Deputy Manager, Loss Reduction Office and Demand Side Management Project, Technical Department, Electricité du Laos (EDL)

Mr Hongsakoum KONGSAP, Deputy Chief of Unit, System Planning Office, Technical Department, EDL

Mr Phetsamone BOUNNOUVONG, Deputy Chief of Planning Team, National Control Centre, EDL

Mr Souphalack SINGSAYYACHACK, Engineer, National Control Centre, EDL

From the Economic Research Institute for ASEAN and East Asia (ERIA)

Mr Shigeru KIMURA, Special Advisor to President for Energy Affairs, Energy Unit, Research Department, ERIA

Dr Han PHOUMIN, Energy Economist, Energy Unit, Research Department, ERIA

Ms Cecilya Laksmiwati MALIK, ASEAN Energy Policy Planning Expert, Indonesia

Mr Ir. Leong Siew MENG, Consultant, Green Tech Solution Inc. (ASHRAE, Malaysia Chapter)

Ms Suharyati NUGROHO, Head of Sub-division of Energy Planning, Secretariat General of National Energy Council, Ministry of Energy and Mineral Resources, Indonesia