Appendix. ASEAN Vision 2040 List of Contributors

PROJECT LEADERS:

Ponciano S. Intal Jr. *Senior Economist*

ERIA

Fukunari Kimura

Chief Economist

ERIA

LEAD COORDINATORS:

Shiro Armstrong

Director of the Australia–Japan Research Centre Australia National University (ANU)

Mari E. Pangestu

Professor
Universitas Indonesia

Simon Tay

Chairman
Singapore Institute of International
Affairs (SIIA)

SENIOR ADVISERS:

Peter Drysdale

Professor and Head of the East
Asian Bureau of Economic Research
and East Asia Forum
Crawford School of Public Policy
Australia National University

Jusuf Wanandi

Vice Chairman of the Board of Trustees Centre for Strategic and International Studies (CSIS) Foundation

TEAM MEMBERS:

Rahimah Abdulrahim

Chair

The Habibie Center

Masahito Ambashi

Economist

ERIA

Jun Arima

Senior Policy Fellow on Energy and Environment

FRIA

Salvador M. Buban

Policy Fellow

ERIA

Namsuk Choi

Assistant Professor

Chonbuk National University

Kavi Chongkittavorn

Senior Communication Advisor

ERIA

Doan Thi Thanh Ha

Economist

ERIA

Jeremy Gross

Director of Capacity Building

ERIA

Siti Athirah Ali

Economist

ASEAN+3 Macroeconomic

Research Office (AMRO)

Venkatachalam Anbumozhi

Senior Energy Economist

ERIA

Ruth Banomyong

Associate Professor

Thammasat University

Olivier Cadot

Professor

Université de Lausanne

Chia Siow Yue

Senior Research Fellow

Singapore Institute of International

Affairs (SIIA)

Yose Rizal Damuri

Head of the Department of

Economics

Centre for Strategic and

International Studies (CSIS)

Takafumi Fujisawa

Senior Policy Advisor

ERIA

Shintaro Hamanaka

Overseas Research Fellow

Institute of Developing Economies

of Japan External Trade

Organization (IDE–JETRO)

Han Phoumin

Energy Economist

ERIA

Donald Hanna

Group Chief Economist

CIMB Group

Gary Hawke

Senior Fellow

New Zealand Institute of Economic

Research (NZIER)

Hoe Ee Khor

Chief Economist

ASEAN+3 Macroeconomic

Research Office (AMRO)

Lili Yan Ing

Lead Advisor to Minister

Ministry of Trade of Indonesia

Ikumo Isono

Overseas Research Fellow

Institute of Developing Economies

of Japan External Trade

Organization (IDE-JETRO)

Fusanori Iwasaki

Senior Research Associate

ERIA

Sufian Jusoh

Deputy Director

Institute of Malaysia and

International Studies

Shigeru Kimura

Special Advisor to the President

on Energy Affairs

ERIA

Izuru Kobayashi

Chief Operating Officer

ERIA

Jonathan Koh Tat Tsen

Managing Director

Trade Facilitation Pte Ltd

_ _

Michikazu Kojima

Senior Economist

ERIA

Osuke Komazawa

Special Advisor to the President for

Healthcare and Long-Term Care

Policy

ERIA

Abdul Latif Hj. Abu Seman

Deputy Director General

Malaysia Productivity Corporation

(MPC)

Hosuk Lee-Makiyama

Director

European Centre for International

Political Economy (ECIPE)

Yanfei Li

Energy Economist

ERIA

Hank Lim

Senior Research Fellow
Singapore Institute of International
Affairs (SIIA)

Rebecca Fatima Sta Maria

Senior Policy Fellow ERIA

Mitsuhiro Maeda

Professor Advanced Institute of Industrial Technology (AIIT)

Jayant Menon

Lead Economist
Asian Development Bank

Dionisius A. Narjoko

Senior Economist ERIA

Hidetoshi Nishimura

President ERIA

Poh Kam Wong

ProfessorNational University of Singapore(NUS) Business School

Anita Prakash

Director General of Policy Design
Department
ERIA

Rully Prassetya

Ph.D Candidate
George Washington University

Shirley Ramesh

Regional Head Regulatory Affairs and Advocacy Nestle Health Science

Intan M Ramli

Policy Fellow ERIA

Lydia Ruddy

Director of Communications
ERIA

Rashesh Shrestha

Economist ERIA

Tae-Shin Kwon

President
Korea Economic Research Institute
(KERI)

Elaine Tan

Executive Director
ASEAN Foundation

Shujiro Urata

Senior Research Advisor to the President ERIA

Vo Tri Thanh

Senior Expert
Central Institute for Economic
Management (CIEM)

Kazuaki Yamamoto

Senior Policy Advisor ERIA

Mohd Yazid Abdul Majid

Manager Malaysia Productivity Corporation

Fauziah Zen

Senior Economist ERIA

Zhang Yunling

Director of International Studies
Chinese Academy of Social Sciences
(CASS)