LIST OF PROJECT MEMBERS

- **DR. KIICHIRO FUKASAKU (PROJECT LEADER):** Head of Regional Desk and the Asia-Pasific Desk Team, Organization for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD), Paris, France
- **DR. KENSUKE TANAKA:** Directorate for Science, Technology and Industry, Organization for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD), Paris, France
- **DR. BO MENG:** Directorate for Science, Technology and Industry, Organization for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD) & Institute of Developing Economics, Japan External Trade Organization (IDE-JETRO)
- **DR. NORIHIKO YAMANO:** Directorate for Science, Technology and Industry, Organization for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD), Paris, France