Publications << Back

ASEAN PPP Guidelines


ASEAN PPP Guidelines

List of Project Members


� Fauziah Zen, Economist, Economic Research Institute for ASEAN and East Asia (ERIA)

� Michael Regan, Professor of Infrastructure Economics, Bond University, Australia


� Ibnu Syabri (School of Architecture, Planning and Policy Development, Institute of Technology Bandung, Indonesia)

� Norihiro Kawasaki (Economic Research Institute for ASEAN and East Asia)

� Tadashi Takatsuka (Economic Research Institute for ASEAN and East Asia)

� Nobuo Akai, Reviewer (Osaka School of International Public Policy, Osaka University, Japan)

� Glenn Maguire, Reviewer (Advisian, Melbourne, Australia)

Precious inputs and feedback from various parties that we cannot mention all here, including: PPP-related institutions in ASEAN Member States, especially PPP Center of the Philippines, PT SMI and PT IIGF of Indonesia, The ACCC, The World Bank PPP Group in Singapore, JBIC Representative Office in Singapore, METI (Japan and Singapore), and TDRI (Bangkok).

Full Report

ASEAN PPP Guidelines Full Report


Preliminary Pages

ASEAN PPP Guidelines


Ibnu Syabri, Norihiro Kawasaki, Tadashi Takatsuka, Nobuo Akai, Glenn Maguire


Fauziah Zen, Michael Regan

Share this article:

Loading Loading