List of Project Members

- Mr Shigeru Kimura (Organiser): Special Advisor to Executive Director on Energy Affairs, Economic Research Institute for ASEAN and East Asia (ERIA)
- **Dr Yanfei Li (Organiser):** Energy Economist, Energy Unit, Research Department, Economic Research Institute for ASEAN and East Asia (ERIA)
- **Dr Han Phoumin (Organiser),** Energy Economist, Energy Unit, Research Department, Economic Research Institute for ASEAN and East Asia (ERIA)
- Mr Techin Arunakul, Business Analyst, ASEAN COUNCIL ON PETROLEUM (ASCOPE)
- Mr Surachit Songcharoen, Analyst, ASEAN Council On Petroleum (ASCOPE)
- **Dr Tetsuo Morikawa (Leader):** Manager, Oil Group, Fossil Fuels & Electric Power Industry Unit, The Institute of Energy Economics, Japan (IEEJ)
- Mr Koh Sila, Deputy Director, Department of Petroleum Technology Operation Supporting and Energy Security, General Department of Petroleum, Ministry of Mines and Energy (MME), Cambodia
- **Mr Ardhy Noordian Mocobombang**, VP Supply Chain Planning & Optimization, Integrated Supply Chain, PT PERTAMINA, Indonesia
- **Dr I Gusti Suarnaya Sidemen,** Deputy Director for Technical and Environmental Regulation and Compliance, Ministry of Energy and Mineral Resources, Indonesia
- **Mr Jun Okunishi**, Deputy Director, Petroleum Refining and Reserve Division, Agency for Natural Resources and Energy (ANRE), Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry (METI), Japan
- **Mr Masaaki Sugiyama**, Maneger, Government & Industry Affairs, Planning & General Coordination

 Dept, Petroleum Association of Japan (PAJ), Japan
- **Mr Toshinobu Ishikawa**, General Manager, Human Resources Development Department, Japan Cooperation Center Petroleum (JCCP), Japan
- Mr Shinji Marumo, Master Lecturer, Human Resource Development Department, Japan Cooperation Center Petroleum (JCCP), Japan

- Mr. Ahmad Zuhairi Muzakir, Principal Assistant Director (Upstream 1), Energy Section, Economic Planning Unit (EPU), Prime Minister's Department, Malaysia
- Ms. Wan Rufiza Wan Yusop, Maneger, Petroliam Nasional Berhad (PETRONAS), Malaysia
- Ms. Corina Samsor, Manager, Petroliam Nasional Berhad (PETRONAS), Malaysia
- **Ms. Melita V. Obillo**, OIC-Diector, Oil Industry Management Bureau (OIMB), Department of Energy (DOE), Philippines
- **Dr. Prasert Sinsukprasert**, Dupty Director General, Energy Policy and Planning Office (EPPO),
 Ministry of Energy (MOEN), Thailand
- Dr. Siri Jirapongphan: Executive Director, Petroleum Institute of Thailand
- **Mr. Dang Hai Anh**, Official, Oil and Gas Processing and Transportation Department, General Directorate of Energy, Ministry of Industry and Trade (MOIT), Vietnam
- Mr. Cao Tuan Si, Deputy Manager, Production Division, Binh Son Refining and

Petrochemical Company, PetroVietnam, Vietnam