## LIST OF PROJECT MEMBERS

- ICHIRO KUTANI (LEADER): Assistant to Managing Director, Senior Economist, Manager of Global Energy Group 1, Strategy Research Unit, The Institute of Energy Economics, Japan (IEEJ)
- SHIMPEI YAMAMOTO (ORGANISER): Managing Director for Research Affairs, Research Department, Economic Research Institute for ASEAN and East Asia (ERIA)
- SHIGERU KIMURA (ORGANISER): Special Advisor to President for Energy Affairs, Energy Unit, Research Department, Economic Research Institute for ASEAN and East Asia (ERIA)
- HAN PHOUMIN (ORGANISER): Energy Economist, Energy Unit, Research Department, Economic Research Institute for ASEAN and East Asia (ERIA)
- HEANG BORA: Deputy Director, Department of New and Renewable Energy, Ministry of Mines and Energy (MME), Cambodia
- Hong Cao: Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Center for Energy and Environment Policy Research, Beijing Institute of Technology (BIT), China
- GIRISH SETHI: Senior Director, Industrial Energy Efficiency Division, The Energy and Resources Institute (TERI), India
- **RETNO GUMILANG DEWI:** Lecturer and Senior Researcher, Chemical Engineering Department, Faculty of Industrial Technology, Center for Research on Energy Policy, Institute of Technology Bandung (ITB), Indonesia
- SHOICHI ITOH: SENIOR ANALYST MANAGER, GLOBAL ENERGY GROUP 2, STRATEGY RESEARCH UNIT, THE INSTITUTE OF ENERGY ECONOMICS, JAPAN (IEEJ)
- MITSURU MOTOKURA: Senior Coordinator, Global Energy Group 1, Strategy Research Unit, The Institute of Energy Economics, Japan (IEEJ)
- NAOKI OKUBO: Senior Researcher, Global Energy Group 1, Strategy Research Unit, The Institute of Energy Economics, Japan (IEEJ)
- YUHJI MATSUO: SENIOR ECONOMIST, NUCLEAR ENERGY GROUP, STRATEGY RESEARCH UNIT, THE INSTITUTE OF ENERGY ECONOMICS, JAPAN (IEEJ)
- SANAE KURITA: SENIOR RESEARCHER, GLOBAL ENERGY GROUP 2, STRATEGY RESEARCH UNIT, THE INSTITUTE OF ENERGY ECONOMICS, JAPAN (IEEJ)

- Кнамso Коupнoкнам: Deputy Director-General, Department of Energy Policy and Planning, Ministry of Energy and Mines (MEM), Lao PDR
- AMISAM BIN ISMAIL: Principal Assistant Secretary, Electricity Policy Unit, Energy Sector, Ministry of Energy, Green Technology and Water (KeTTHA), Malaysia
- HAN TUN OO: Staff Officer, Ministry of Electricity and Energy (MOEE), Myanmar
- JESUS T. TAMANG: Director, Energy Policy and Planning Bureau (EPPB), Department of Energy (DOE), Philippines
- **WOONGTAE CHUNG:** Director, Overseas Resources Development Division, Korea Energy Economics Institute (KEEI), Republic of Korea
- LIXIA YAO: Research Fellow, Energy Studies Institute (ESI), National University of Singapore (NUS), Singapore
- SUPIT PADPREM: Policy and Plan Analyst, Professional Level, Energy Analysis and Forecast Group, Energy Forecast and Information Technology Center, Energy Policy and Planning Office (EPPO), Ministry of Energy (MOEN), Thailand
- **NGUYEN DUC SONG:** Researcher, Energy Economics, Department of Demand Forecast and Demand Side Management, Institute of Energy (IE), Viet Nam