List of Project Members

- **Mr Shigeru Kimura (Organiser):** Special Advisor to Executive Director on Energy Affairs, Economic Research Institute for ASEAN and East Asia (ERIA)
- **Dr Tetsuo Morikawa (Leader):** Manager, Oil Group, Fossil Fuels & Electric Power Industry Unit, The Institute of Energy Economics, Japan (IEEJ)
- **Mr Siddharth Singh (Leader):** Area Convenor, Centre for Research on Energy Security, The Energy and Resources Institute
- **Dr Han Phoumin (Organiser):** Energy Economist, Energy Unit, Research Department, Economic Research Institute for ASEAN and East Asia (ERIA)

Mr Rafiqan Ghani: Fleet Operations & Technical Services, PETRONAS LNG Sdn. Bhd.

Mr Anandajit Goswami: Fellow, Modelling and Scenario Building, The Energy and Resources Institute

Dr Siri Jirapongphan: Executive Director, Petroleum Institute of Thailand

Dr I Gusti Suarnaya Sidemen: Deputy Director for Technical and Environmental Regulation and Compliance, Ministry of Energy and Mineral Resources

Dr Shao-Yuan Wu: National Institute for South China Sea Studies