## LIST OF PROJECT MEMBERS

## **Working Group Members**

- **Dr Ken Koyama (Leader):** Managing Director, Chief Economist, Charge of Strategy Research Unit, The Institute of Energy Economics, Japan (IEEJ), Japan
- **Mr Ichiro Kutani (Sub-Leader):** Senior Economist, Manager, Global Energy Group 1, Assistant to Managing Director, Strategy Research Unit, The Institute of Energy Economics, Japan (IEEJ), Japan
- **Mr Shimpei Yamamoto (Organiser):** Managing Director for Research Affairs, Economic Research Institute for ASEAN and East Asia (ERIA)
- **Mr Shigeru Kimura (Organiser):** Special Advisor to President on Energy Affairs, Economic Research Institute for ASEAN and East Asia (ERIA)
- **Dr Yanfei Li (Organiser):** Energy Economist, Energy Unit, Research Department, Economic Research Institute for ASEAN and East Asia (ERIA)
- **Dr Anbumozhi Venkatachalam (Organiser):** Senior Energy Economist, Energy Unit, Research Department, Economic Research Institute for ASEAN and East Asia (ERIA)
- **Dr Han Phoumin (Organiser):** Energy Economist, Energy Unit, Research Department, Economic Research Institute for ASEAN and East Asia (ERIA)
- **Mr Ross Lambie:** General Manager, Resources and Energy Economics Branch, Economic and Analytical Services Division, Department of Industry and Science, Australia
- **Dr Xiansheng Sun:** President, Research Institute of Economics and Technology, China National Petroleum Corporation (CNPC), China
- **Ms Madhura Joshi:** Associate Fellow, Area Convenor, Centre for Research on Energy Security, The Energy and Resources Institute (TERI), India
- Mr Masakazu Toyoda (Advisor): Chairman, CEO, The Institute of Energy Economics, Japan (IEEJ), Japan
- **Dr Tetsuo Morikawa:** Senior Economist, Manager, Oil Group, Oil Subunit, Fossil Fuels and Electric Power Industry Unit, The Institute of Energy Economics, Japan (IEEJ), Japan
- **Mr Shoichi Itoh:** Senior Analyst, Manager, Global Energy Group 2, Strategy Research Unit, The Institute of Energy Economics, Japan (IEEJ), Japan
- **Dr Ayako Sugino:** Senior Researcher, Gas Group, Coal and Gas Subunit, Fossil Fuels and Electric Power Industry Unit, The Institute of Energy Economics, Japan (IEEJ), Japan

- **Ms Sanae Kurita:** Senior Researcher, Global Energy Group 2, Strategy Research Unit, The Institute of Energy Economics, Japan (IEEJ), Japan
- **Dr Jin Ho Park:** Associate Research Fellow, Gas Policy Research Division, Korea Energy Economics Institute (KEEI), Korea
- **Dr Tatiana Mitrova:** Head of Oil and Gas Department, Energy Research Institute, Russian Academy of Science (RAS), Russia
- **Dr Xunpeng Shi:** Senior Fellow, Energy Studies Institute (ESI), National University of Singapore (NUS), Singapore
- Dr Siri Jirapongphan: Executive Director, Petroleum Institute of Thailand (PTIT), Thailand
- **Prof Jonathan Peter Stern:** Chairman, Senior Research Fellow, Natural Gas Research Programme, The Oxford Institute for Energy Studies (OIES), United Kingdom
- **Ms Jane Nakano:** Senior Fellow, Energy and National Security Program, centre for Strategic and International Studies (CSIS), United States
- **Mr Laszlo Varro:** Head, Gas, Coal and Power Markets Division, International Energy Agency (IEA)