## **List of Project Members**

## **Project Coordinators**

Lili Yan Ing (Project Leader): Economist, Economic Research Institute for ASEAN and East Asia, Jakarta, Indonesia.

Shujiro Urata (Project Advisor): Senior Research Advisor to Executive Director, Economic Research Institute for ASEAN and East Asia (ERIA), Jakarta.

## **Project Members**

Ken Itakura: Professor, Faculty of Economics, Nagoya City University, Japan

Misa Okabe: Professor, Wakayama University, Japan

Inkyo Cheong: Director of Centre on FTA Studies, Inha University, Korea

Erlinda Medalla: Senior Research Fellow, Philippines Institute for Development Studies,

Philippines

Olivier Cadot: Professor, University of Lausanne, CEPR and FERDI

Hikari Ishido: Professor, Faculty of Law and Economics, Chiba University, Japan

Shandre Tangavelu: Associate Professor, Adelaide University, Australia

Junianto James Losari: Research Associate, Center for International Law, Singapore

Nanda Nurridzki: Lecturer at the Faculty of Economics, University of Indonesia, and

Consultant, The World Bank, Indonesia