LIST OF PROJECT MEMBERS

Working Group Members

- MR ICHIRO KUTANI (LEADER): Senior Economist, Manager, Global Energy Group 1, Assistant to Managing Director, Strategy Research Unit, The Institute of Energy Economics, Japan (IEEJ)
- MR SHIMPEI YAMAMOTO (ORGANISER): Managing Director for Research Affairs, Economic Research Institute for ASEAN and East Asia (ERIA)
- Mr Shigeru Kimura (Organiser): Special Advisor to Executive Director on Energy Affairs, ERIA
- DR YANFEI LI (ORGANISER): Energy Economist, Energy Unit, Research Department, ERIA
- DR HAN PHOUMIN (ORGANISER): Energy Economist, Energy Unit, Research Department, ERIA
- MR ARIF WISMADI, Deputy Director of Research, and Partnerships, The Center for Transportation and Logistics Studies, Universitas Gadjah Mada (UGM), Indonesia
- Mr Yasuтомо Supo: Researcher, Global Energy Group 1, Strategy Research Unit, The Institute of Energy Economics, Japan (IEEJ)
- **Dr Naoko Doi**, Senior Economist, Energy Conservation Group, Global Environment & Sustainable Development Unit, The Institute of Energy Economics, Japan (IEEJ), Japan
- Mr Такауuкi Kusajima, Group Manager, Overseas External Affairs Division, Toyota Motor Corporation, Japan
- DR TETSUJI MASUJIMA, Director, Almec Corporation, Japan
- MR Кемісні Yамамото, Deputy Chief Representative, Viet Nam Office, Japan International Cooperation Agency (JICA), Japan
- Ms Ritchie Anne Rono, Programme Officer, The Clean Air Initiative for Asian Cities (CAI-Asia),
 Philippines
- MR DANG NAM Son, Director, Traffic Signal System and Public Transportation Center,

 Department of Transport (DOT), Da Nang City, Viet Nam
- **DR DINH VAN HIEP**, Assistant Professor, Institute of Planning and Transportation Engineering,
 Natural University of Civil Engineering (NUCE), Viet Nam
- Ms Nguyen Thi Phuong Hien, Deputy Director General, Transport Development and Strategy
 Institute, Ministry of Transport (MOT), Viet Nam