## LIST OF PROJECT MEMBERS

## **Working Group Members**

- **Yuki KUDOH**: ERIA Working Group Leader, Dr Eng., Senior Researcher, Research Institute of Science for Safety and Sustainability (RISS), National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology (AIST), Japan
- Masayuki SAGISAKA: ERIA Working Group Sub-Leader, Dr Eng., Principal Research Manager, RISS, AIST, Japan
- Jessie C. ELAURIA, PhD: ERIA Working Group Sub-Leader, Professor, Institute of Agricultural Engineering, College of Engineering and Agro-Industrial Technology, University of the Philippines Los Baños, Philippines
- Sau Soon CHEN, PhD: Senior Director, Energy & Environment Flagship, SIRIM Berhad,
  Malaysia
- Marilyn M. ELAURIA, PhD: Associate Professor, Department of Agricultural Economics,

  College of Economics and Management, University of the Philippines Los Baños,

  Philippines
- **Shabbir H. GHEEWALA**: Dr Eng., Professor, The Joint Graduate School of Energy and Environment (JGSEE), King Mongkut's University of Technology Thonburi, Thailand
- **Udin HASANUDIN**: Dr Eng., Head, Department of Agroindustrial Technology, Faculty of Agriculture, The University of Lampung, Indonesia
- Mario C. Marasigan: Director, Renewable Energy Management Bureau, Department of Energy, Philippines
- Jane ROMERO, PhD: Consultant, Transport and Climate Finance Specialist, Asian Development Bank, Philippines
- Vinod K. SHARMA, PhD: Professor, Indira Gandhi Institute of Development Research (IGIDR), India
- **Xunpeng SHI,** PhD: Senior Fellow, Energy Studies Institute, National University of Singapore,
  Singapore
- Jesus T. Tamang: Director, Energy Policy and Planning Bureau, Department of Energy,
  Philippines

## **Contributors**

**Chunyoul BAEK,** PhD: Post-doctoral researcher, RISS, AIST, Japan

Mai MURAYAMA, PhD: Post-doctoral researcher, RISS, AIST, Japan

Venkatachalam ANBUMOZHI, PhD: Senior Economist, ERIA, Jakarta, Indonesia