List of Project Members

Working Group Members:

- MR SIRISAK KOSHPASHARIN (Project Leader): The member of the Executive Committee,
 National Committee of Film & Video, Thailand
- MR FANG DEYUN: Executive Director/Associate Professor of International Institute & Policy Institute, China Communication Research Center, State Administration of Press, Publication, Radio, Film and TV (SAPPRFT), China
- Ms POPPY SAVITRI: Designation Secretary Directorate General, Economy Creative-based Media, Design, Science and Technology, Ministry of Tourism and Creative Economy, Indonesia (until January 2014)
- MR IQBAL ALAMSJAH: Director, Economy Creative based Media, Ministry of Tourism and Creative Economy, Indonesia (from Jan 2014)
- MR Tatsuya Sago: Director, Media and Content Industry Division, Ministry of Economy,
 Trade and Industry, Japan.
- MR KIM, SANG-UG: Director, Cultural Industry Policy Division, Ministry of Culture, Sports and Tourism, Korea
- Ms Janice Lim: Senior manager, Creative Multimedia Division, Multimedia

 Development Corporation (MDeC), Malaysia
- Ms Rowena Weng Enriquez Bagadion: Founder, Creative Economies Council of the Philippines, Philippines
- Ms Lee LIE YEN: Director, Industry Strategy and Resource Management Division, Media

 Development Authority, Singapore
- MR Sнімреі Yamamoto (Project Coordinator): Managing Director for Research Affairs, Economic Research Institute for ASEAN and East Asia (ERIA), Indonesia

MR Yosнifumi Fukunaga (Project Coordinator): Senior Policy Coordinator, Economic Research Institute for ASEAN and East Asia (ERIA), Indonesia

MR KENSUKE YASUE (Project Coordinator): Chief Research Professional, Mitsubishi Research Institute (MRI), Japan

ADMINISTRATION STAFF:

MR TAKASHI NAKAMURA: Senior Research Professional, MRI, Japan

MR Nao Fukushima: Research Professional, MRI, Japan

MR Yosuke Ito: Research Professional, MRI, Japan

MR TETSUJI ASAKAWA: Research Assistant, MRI, Japan