LIST OF PROJECT MEMBERS

Working Group Members

- MR. ICHIRO KUTANI (LEADER): Assistant Director, Senior Economist, Manager,
 Global Energy Group 1, Strategy Research Unit, The Institute of Energy
 Economics, Japan (IEEJ)
- MR. MITSUO MATSUMOTO (ORGANIZER): Managing Director for Research Affairs, Economic Research Institute for ASEAN and East Asia (ERIA)
- MR. BRETT JACOBS (ORGANIZER): Energy Economist, Economic Research Institute for ASEAN and East Asia (ERIA)
- **DR. HAN PHOUMIN (ORGANIZER):** Energy Economist, Economic Research Institute for ASEAN and East Asia (ERIA)
- Ms. Andriah Feby Misna, Deputy Director, Technical Guidance and Energy Efficiency Cooperation, Directorate of Energy Conservation, Directorate General of New Energy, Renewable and Energy Conservation, Ministry of Energy and Mineral Resources, Indonesia
- MR. KARLO MANIK, Deputy Director, Directorate of Urban Transport System,

 Directorate General of Land Transportation, Ministry of Transportation,

 Indonesia
- **DR. HERU SUTOMO**, Chairman, Board of Researchers, Center for Transportation and Logistics Studies, Universitas Gadjah Mada, Indonesia
- MR. ARIF WISMADI, Deputy Director of Research, Trainings, and Partnerships,

 Center for Transportation and Logistics Studies, Universitas Gadjah Mada,

 Indonesia

- **Dr. Naoko Doi**, Senior Economist, Energy Conservation Group, Global Environment & Sustainable Development Unit, The Institute of Energy Economics, Japan(IEEJ)
- MR. TAKAYUKI KUSAJIMA, Project Manager, Energy Affairs Department, Market Intelligence, Department, Research Division, Overseas External Affairs Division, Toyota Motor Corporation, Japan
- MR. AKIRA MATSUNAGA, Senior Representative, Indonesia Office, Japan International Cooperation Agency, Japan (JICA)
- MR. HERBERT GRANADO FABIAN, Transport Program Manager, The Clean Air Initiative for Asian Cities, Philippines
- DR. LY HUY TUAN, Deputy Director, Transport and Legislation Department, Ministry of Transport, Vietnam