LIST OF PROJECT MEMBERS

Working Group Members

- MR. SHIGERU KIMURA (LEADER): Senior Research Fellow, The Energy Data and Modelling Center (EDMC), The Institute of Energy Economics, Japan (IEEJ)
- MR. MITSUO MATSUMOTO (COORDINATOR): Managing Director for Research Affairs, Economic Research Institute for ASEAN and East Asia (ERIA)
- **MR. BRETT JACOBS (COORDINATOR):** Energy Director, Economic Research Institute for ASEAN and East Asia (ERIA)
- **DR. PHOUMIN HAN (COORDINATOR):** Energy Economist, Economic Research Institute for ASEAN and East Asia (ERIA)
- **DR. QUENTIN GRAFTON:** Executive Director/Chief Economist, Bureau of Resources and Energy Economics (BREE), Australia
- MR. ASRUL SANY MOHAMMAD ALI: Chief Technical Assistant, Energy Division Prime Minister's Office (PMO), Brunei Darussalam
- MR. LIENG VUTHY: Deputy Director, Department of Energy Technique Ministry of Industry, Mines and Energy (MIME), Cambodia
- **DR. HUA LIAO:** Assistant Professor, Center for Energy and Environmental Policy (CEEP), Research School of Management and Economics, Beijing Institute of Technology (BIT), China
- **DR. ATUL KUMAR:** Fellow and Area Convenor, Modelling and Economic Analysis Division, The Energy and Resources Institute (TERI), India
- Ms. CECILYA LAKSMIWATI MALIK: Energy Policy Planning Expert (Former Senior Scientist and Researcher of BPPT), Indonesia.
- MR. EDITO BARCELONA: Senior Coordinator, The Energy Data and Modelling Center (EDMC), The Institute of Energy Economics, Japan (IEEJ)
- **Ms Momoko Aoshima:** Senior Researcher, The Energy Data and Modelling Center (EDMC), The Institute of Energy Economics, Japan (IEEJ)
- **MR. YU NAGATOMI:** Researcher, The Energy Data and Modelling Center (EDMC), The Institute of Energy Economics, Japan (IEEJ)
- MR. ZHENG LU: Researcher, The Energy Data and Modelling Center (EDMC), The Institute of Energy Economics, Japan (IEEJ)
- **DR. KYUNG-JIN BOO:** Professor, Technology and Management, Economics and Policy Program, College of Engineering, Seoul National University, Korea

- MR. KHAMSO KOUPHOKHAM: Deputy Director-General, Department of Energy Policy and Planning Ministry of Energy and Mines (MEM), Lao PDR
- MR. ZAHARIN ZULKIFLI: Senior Executive, Energy Information Unit, Energy Management and Industry Development Department Energy Commission of Malaysia
- **Mr. TIN ZAW MYINT:** Deputy Director, Energy Planning Department (EPD), Ministry of Energy (MOE), Myanmar.
- MR. SIMON LAWRENCE: Manager, Energy Information & Modelling Group Energy and Communication Branch Ministry of Economic Development (MED), New Zealand
- **Ms. Lilibeth T. Morales:** Senior Science Research Specialist, Policy Formulation and Research Division, Energy Policy and Planning Bureau, Department of Energy (DOE), Philippines
- MR. ALLAN LOI: Energy Analyst, Energy Studies Institute (ESI), National University of Singapore (NUS), Singapore
- Ms. Supit Padprem: Senior Professional Policy and Plan Analyst, Energy Information System Development Division, Energy Policy and Planning Office (EPPO), Ministry of Energy (MoEN), Thailand
- **DR. NGUYEN MINH BAO:** Principal Researcher, Center for Renewable Energy and Clean Development Mechanism, Institute of Energy, Vietnam