## LIST OF PROJECT MEMBERS

## **WORKING GROUP MEMBERS:**

- MR. SIRISAK KOSHPASHARIN (PROJECT LEADER): Executive Committee, National Committee of Film & Video, Ministry of Culture, Thailand.
- MR. FANG DEYUN: Executive Director, International Institute, China Communication Research Center, State Administration of Radio, Film and TV (SARFT), China.
- MR. ARMEIN FIRMANSYAH: Director of Creative Media-based Economic Development, Directorate General Economics-based Media, Creative Design and the Science and Technology, Ministry of Tourism and Creative Economy, Indonesia.
- **MR. HIDEAKI IBUKI:** Director, Media and Content Industry Division, Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry, Japan.
- MR. HWANG, JOON SUK: Director, Cultural Industry Policy Division, Ministry of Culture, Sports and Tourism, Korea.
- MR. HASNUL NADZRIN SHAH: Head of Strategy, Policies and alliances for the Creative Multimedia Division, Multimedia Development Corporation (MDeC), Malaysia.
- **Ms. ROWENA WENG ENRIQUEZ BAGADION:** Founding President, Creative Economies Council of the Philippines, the Philippines.
- Ms. SURVAHTI ABDUL LATIFF: Deputy Director, Strategy Development & Industry Analysis, Industry Strategy Division, Media Development Authority, Singapore.
- MR. MITSUO MATSUMOTO (PROJECT COORDINATOR): Managing Director for Research Affairs, Economic Research Institute for ASEAN and East Asia (ERIA), Indonesia.
- MR. KENSUKE YASUE (PROJECT COORDINATOR): Chief Research Professional, Mitsubishi Resaerch Institute (MRI), Japan.

MR. YOSHIFUMI FUKUNAGA (PROJECT COORDINATOR): Senior Policy Coordinator, Economic Research Institute for ASEAN and East Asia (ERIA), Indonesia.