# LIST OF PROJECT MEMBERS

### **Working Group Members**

- **DR. SARISAK SOONTORNCHAI (WORKING GROUP LEADER):** Associate Professor of School of Health Science and Director, Office of Academic Affairs, Sukhothai Thammathirat Open University, Thailand
- **DR. MARION HEALY:** Director, National Industrial Chemicals Notification and Assessment Scheme, Australian Government Department of Health and Ageing, Australia
- MR. VEN KEAHAK: Deputy Director of Technical Department, Ministry of Industry, Mines and Energy, Cambodia
- **DR. RASIO RIDHO SANI, M.COM, MPM:** Assistant Deputy Minister (Mining, Energy, Oil and Gas) Ministry of Environment, Indonesia
- Ms. Penchan Manawanitkul: Senior Officer, Enterprise Development, Market Integration Directorate, ASEAN Secretariat, Indonesia
- MR. TAKASHI FUKUSHIMA: Director for Chemical Management Policy, Chemical Management Policy Division, Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry, Japan
- **DR. ETSUYO MICHIDA:** Research Fellow, Environment and Natural Resource Studies Group, Institute of Developing Economies, Japan
- DR. FUMIAKI SHONO: Executive Director, Japan Chemical Industry Association, Japan
- MR. VAIYAKONE SISAVATH: Chemical expert in industry sector, Ministry of Industry and Commerce, Lao PDR
- **Ms. ANDREA ENG:** General Manager, Hazardous Substances, Environmental Protection Authority, New Zealand
- **Ms. ANGELITA F. ARCELLANA:** Division Chief, Other Industries Division, Special Programs Department and National GHS Coordinator, Board of Investments, Department of Trade and Industry, Philippines
- MR. RUDY B. CAÑA: Director, Special Programs Department, Board of Investments, Department of Trade and Industry, Philippines
- MR. TERENCE KOH L W: Executive Director, Singapore Chemical Industry Council, Singapore
- **Ms. Helen Arromdee:** Senior Expert on Chemical Safety, Department of Industrial Works, Ministry of Industry, Thailand

**DR. LUU HOANG NGOC:** Deputy Director General, Vietnam Chemicals Agency, Ministry of Industry and Trade, Vietnam

# **Invited Experts**

- MR. SOEM NARA: Deputy Director General, Ministry of Industry, Mines and Energy, Cambodia
- MR. MUHAMMAD KHAYAM: Deputy Director of Basic Chemical Industry, Ministry of Industry, Indonesia
- MR. SETYABUDHI ZUBER: KN-RCI Secretary General and Executive Director KN-RCI Secretariat CEO, Indonesia
- MR. NOR AZAM ABDUL AZIZ: Environmental Control Officer, Department of Environment, Ministry of Natural Resources and Environment, Malaysia
- **DR. GOH CHOO TA:** Research Fellow, Institute for Environment and Development, National University of Malaysia, Malaysia

#### Coordinator

MR. MITSUO MATSUMOTO: Managing Director for Research Affairs, Economic Research Institute for ASEAN and East Asia, Indonesia

#### **Secretariats**

- **DR. JUN AKABANE:** Consultant, Consulting Department, Mitsubishi Research Institute, Japan
- MR. JUNYA INOSE: Consultant, Consulting Department, Mitsubishi Research Institute, Japan
- MR. HIROKI KANAI: Consultant, Consulting Department, Mitsubishi Research Institute, Japan
- MR. YUTAKA OYATSU: Consultant, Consulting Department, Mitsubishi Research Institute, Japan