List of the Academic Advisory Council Members of ERIA

(As of 13 April, 2015)

Dr. Hank Lim Giok Hay (The Republic of Singapore)

Chairperson, ERIA Academic Advisory Council (AAC);

Senior Research Fellow, Singapore Institute of International Affairs (SIIA)

Professor Peter Drysdale (Commonwealth of Australia)

Emeritus Professor Crawford School of Economics & Government

Professor Zhang Yuyan (The People's Republic of China)

Director, Professor, Institute of World Economics and Politics,

Chinese Academy of Social Science (CASS)

Mr. Pravin Kumar Agarwal (The Republic of India)

Senior Fellow and Director (HR) of the Energy and Resources Institute (TERI)

Dr. Takashi Shiraishi (Japan)

President of the Institute of Developing Economies, Japan External Trade Organization (IDE-JETRO);

President of the National Graduate Institute for Policy Studies (GRIPS);

Executive Member of the Council for Science and Technology Policy

Mr. Mohd. Radzuan bin Abdul Halim (Malaysia)

Board of Director and Independent Director (Writer), Financial Mediation Bureau (FMB)

Professor Gary Richard Hawke (New Zealand)

Emeritus Professor, Victoria University of Wellington;

Senior Fellow, NZ Institute of Economic Research