

1. List of Governors of ERIA (As of 26 May 2017)

ASEAN

H.E. Mr. Le Luong Minh

Secretary-General of ASEAN

Commonwealth of Australia

Prof. Warwick McKibbin

Chair in Public Policy in the ANU's Centre for Applied Macroeconomic Analysis, Crawford School of Public Policy, Australian National University

Brunei Darussalam

Dato Paduka Lim Jock Hoi

Permanent Secretary (Trade), Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade

The Kingdom of Cambodia

H.E. Mr. Ros Seilava

Under Secretary of State, Ministry of Economy and Finance Member of Supreme National Economic Council (SNEC)

The People's Republic of China

Prof. Zhang Yunling

Professor of International Economics; Academy Member & Director of Academy Division for International Studies, Chinese Academy of Social Sciences (CASS)



The Republic of India

Dr. Ajit Ranade

Chief Economist, Aditya Birla Group, Aditya Birla Centre

The Republic of Indonesia

H.E. Dr. Armida Salsiah Alisjahbana

Professor of Economics, Universitas Padjajaran Senior Advisor to the Minister of National Development Planning

Japan

Mr. Fujio Mitarai

Chairman and CEO, Canon Inc.;

Honorary Chairman of Nippon Keidanren (Japan Business Federation)

The Republic of Korea

H.E. Mr. Tae-Shin Kwon

President, Korea Economic Research Institute (KERI); Former Minister of the Prime Minister's Office: Former Ambassador of Korea to the OECD

The Lao People's Democratic Republic

H.E. Dr. Leeber Leebouapao

Vice President of the National Institute of Economic Research of Lao PDR

Malaysia

Datuk Seri J. Jayasiri

Secretary General of the Ministry of International Trade and Industry (MITI)



The Union of the Republic of Myanmar

H.E. Mr. Tun Tun Naing

Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Planning and Finance

New Zealand

Dr. John Wood, Amb (Retd), QSO

Chancellor, University of Canterbury; Former New Zealand Ambassador to Iran, Turkey and the United States

The Republic of the Philippines

H.E. Mr. Gregory Lim Domingo

Former Secretary of the Department of Trade and Industry

The Republic of Singapore

H.E. Ambassador Barry Desker

Distinguished Fellow & Bakrie Professor of Southeast Asia Policy, S. Rajaratnam School of International Studies, Nanyang Technological University

The Kingdom of Thailand

H.E. Mr. Winichai Chaemchaeng

Vice Minister for Commerce, Ministry of Commerce

The Socialist Republic of Viet Nam

Dr. Nguyen Dinh Cung

President, Central Institute for Economic Management (CIEM)

###



2. List of the Academic Advisory Council Members (AAC)

(As of 26 May 2017)

Dr. Hank Lim Giok Hay (The Republic of Singapore)

Chairperson of AAC

Senior Research Fellow, Singapore Institute of International Affairs (SIIA)

Prof. Peter Drysdale (Commonwealth of Australia)

Emeritus Professor Crawford School of Economics & Government

Prof. Zhang Yuyan (The People's Republic of China)

Director, Senior Fellow Institute of World Economics and Politics, Chinese Academy of Social Science (CASS)

Mr. Pravin Kumar Agarwal (The Republic of India)

Director (HR) of the Energy and Resources Institute (TERI)

Dr. Takashi Shiraishi (Japan)

President of the Institute of Developing Economies Japan External Trade Organization (IDE-JETRO)

Dr. Shankaran Nambiar (Malaysia)

Senior Research Fellow and Head, Policy Studies Division, Malaysian Institute of Economic Research

Prof. Gary Richard Hawke (New Zealand)

Emeritus Professor, Victoria University of Wellington, and Senior Fellow, NZ Institute of Economic Research

####