Annex EERIA Officials and Researchers



Not in photo:



Lili Yan Ing (Senior Economist)



Dionisius Narjoko (Senior Economist)



Masahito Ambashi (Economist)



Yasushi Ueki (Economist)



Yanfei Li (Energy Economist)



Maura Ada Decosterd (Research Fellow)



Rahmasari Istiandari (Research Associate)



Tsani Fauziah Rakmah (Research Associate)

Research

Top left-right:

Jaysa Rafi Prana (Research Associate), Kamiyama Shigeki (Managing Director for Research Affairs), Venkatachalam Anbumozhi (Energy Economist), Yuanita Suhud (Research Associate), Marie Kenza Yousri (Research Officer), Abigail (Research Associate), Eiichi Kusano (Economist), Han Phoumin (Energy Economist), Lurong Chen (Economist), Rizgy Anandhika (Research Associate)

Bottom left-right:

Ponciano Intal, Jr. (Senior Economist), Shujiro Urata (Senior Research Advisor to the President), Fauziah Zen (Senior Economist), Fukunari Kimura (Chief Economist), Shigeru Kimura (Special Advisor to the President on Energy Affairs)

General Affairs

Left-right:

Izuru Kobayashi (Chief Operating Officer), Takeo Tsukuda (Finance Director), Kyota Yamamoto (Deputy Director General), Rendy Prasetya (Managing Officer for Research Operations on Legal Affairs)



Communication and Outreach Department

Left-right:

Jeremy Gross (Director of Capacity Building), Lydia Ruddy (Director of Communications), Kavi Chongkittavorn (Senior Communication Advisor), Maria Priscila P. del Rosario (Chief Editor and Publication Director), Sadami Sugimoto (Planning and Coordination Director)



Policy Design Department

Left-right:

Anita Prakash (Director General), Rebecca Sta. Maria (Senior Policy Fellow)

