LIST OF PROJECT MEMBERS

DR. JENNY CORBETT (PROJECT LEADER): Australia-Japan Research Centre, Crawford School of Economics and Government, Australian National University (ANU), Australia

DR. YING XU (PROJECT COORDINATOR): Australia-Japan Research Centre, Crawford School of Economics and Government, Australian National University (ANU), Australia

DR. PETER WARR: Arndt-Corden Department of Economics, Australian National University (ANU), Australia

DR. EMMA AISBETT: Crawford School of Economics and Government, Australian National University (ANU), Australia

DR. GARRY TWITE: School of Finance and Statistics, Australian National University (ANU), Australia

DR. SHANG-JIN WEI: Columbia Business School, Columbia University, U.S.A.

DR. NOBUAKI YAMASHITA: School of Economics and Finance, La Trobe University, Australia

DR. VICTOR PONTINES: South East Asian Central Banks (SEACEN) Research and Training Centre, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

DR. REZA Y. SIREGAR: South East Asian Central Banks (SEACEN) Research and Training Centre, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

MR. HENG DYNA: Crawford School of Economics and Government, Australian National University (ANU), Australia

DR. TONY CAVOLI: School of Commerce and Centre for Asian Business, University of South Australia

MR. ACHMAD MAULANA: Center for Economics and Development Studies (CEDS), Department of Economics, Padjadjaran University, Indonesia

DR. ADIL MIANKHEL: Pakistan Institute of Trade and Development (PITAD), Ministry of Commerce, Pakistan

MR. LUKE MEEHAN: Crawford School of Economics and Government, Australian National University (ANU), Australia

DR. KALI KALIRAJAN: Crawford School of Economics and Government, Australian National University (ANU), Australia

DR. MARDI DUNGEY: School of Economics and Finance, University of Tasmania, Australia

MR. TUGRUL VEHBI: Centre for Financial Analysis & Policy (CFAP), Cambridge University, U.K.

DR. DAVID VERA: Department of Economics, California State University, U.S.A.

DR. PRASANNA GAI: University of Auckland Business School, New Zealand

DR. KAZUKI ONJI: Australia-Japan Research Centre, Crawford School of Economics and Government, Australian National University (ANU), Australia

DR. SHANDRE MUGAN THANGAVELU: Faculty of Arts and Social Science, Department of Economics, National University of Singapore (NUS), Singapore

DR. CHRISTOPHER FINDLAY: School of Economic, University of Adelaide, Australia