Members of Working Group

Leader:	Enri Damanhuri (Professor, Bandung Institute of Technology, Indonesia)
Coordinator:	Michikazu Kojima (Director, Environment and Natural Resource
	Studies Group-Interdisciplinary Studies Center, IDE-JETRO, Japan)
Members:	Lisa C. Antonio, (Executive Director, Philippine Business for Environment,
	Philippines)
	Thumrongrut Mungcharoen (Expert, National Metal and Materials
	Technology Center, and Professor, Kasetsart University, Thailand)
	Ahmad Fariz Mohamed (Senior Research Fellow, Institute for Environment
	and Development (LESTARI), University Kebangsaan Malaysia, Malaysia)
	Peck Thian Guan (Director, Office of Safety, Health and Environment,
	National University of Singapore)
	Hai Trung Huynh (Associate Professor, Institute for Environmental Science
	and Technology, Vietnam)
	Yasuhiko Hotta (Sub-manager, Institute for Global Environmental Studies,
	Japan)
	Atsushi Terazono (Chief, International Material Cycles Section, National
	Institute for Environmental Studies, Japan)
	Vella Atienza (Research Fellow, Environment and Natural Resource Studies
	Group-Interdisciplinary Studies Center, IDE-JETRO, Japan)
	Ahmad Hezri Adnan (Research Fellow, University Kebangsaan Malaysia,
	Malaysia)
	Sungwoo Chung (JSPS Research Fellow, IDE-JETRO, Japan)