## **Project Members**

## Leader:

Kasumi YASUKAWA	National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology, Japan
Sub-leaders:	
Vincente CLEMENTE*	Energy Development Corporation, the Philippines
Edwin H. ALCOBER*	Energy Development Corporation, the Philippines
Toshihiro UCHIDA	National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology, Japan

(\*Clemente succeeded Alcober in the middle of project year.)

## Members:

Keyan ZHENG	Geothermal Council of China Energy Society, China
Zihui CHEN	China Institute of Geo-Environment Monitoring, China
Arif MUNANDAR	Center for Geological Resources, Geological Agency, Indonesia
Edi SUHANTO	Center for Geological Resources, Geological Agency, Indonesia
Rina WAHYUNINGSIH	Center for Geological Resources, Geological Agency, Indonesia
Gaurav SHRESTHA	National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology, Japan
Norio YANAGISAWA	National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology, Japan
Yoonho SONG	Korea Institute of Geoscience and Mineral Resources, Korea
Tae Jong LEE	Korea Institute of Geoscience and Mineral Resources, Korea
Edisham Mohd SUKOR	Sustainable Energy Development Authority, Malaysia
Fredolin JAVINO	Minerals and Geoscience Department, Malaysia
Frederick WONG Tsun Kie	ong Sustainable Energy Development Authority, Malaysia
Brian CAREY	Wairakei Research Centre, GNS Science, New Zealand
Greg BIGNALL	Wairakei Research Centre, GNS Science, New Zealand
Kriangsak PIRARAI	Department of Groundwater Resources, Thailand
Bundarik BORISUT	Department of Groundwater Resources, Thailand
TRAN Trong Thang	Institute of Geoscience and Mineral Resources, Viet Nam