

Ministry of Mines and Energy

HE Mr Victor Jona	Director General, General Department of Energy, Ministry of Mines and Energy, Cambodia
HE Mr Cheap Sour	Director General, General Department of Petroleum, Ministry of Mines and Energy, Cambodia
Mr Heng Kunleang	Deputy Director General, Ministry of Mines and Energy, Cambodia
Mr Chea Socheat	Deputy Director General, General Department of Petroleum, Ministry of Mines and Energy, Cambodia
Mr Tan Sokun	Director of Department of Energy Development, Ministry of Mines and Energy, Cambodia
Mr Kin Sothea	Deputy Director of Department of Energy Development, Ministry of Mines and Energy, Cambodia
Mr Chhim Bora	Deputy Director of Department of Petroleum Technology, Operation Supporting and Energy Security
Mr Sok Chandareth	Chief of Statistics Office, Ministry of Mines and Energy, Cambodia
Mr Heang Theangseng	Officer of Energy Planning Office, Department of Energy Development
Mr Chea Channara	Director of Department of Petroleum Technology, Operation Supporting and Energy Security

Economic Research Institute for ASEAN and East Asia (ERIA)

Mr Shigeru Kimura	Special Advisor to the President for Energy Affairs, Energy Unit, Research Department, ERIA
Dr Han Phoumin	Energy Economist, Energy Unit, Research Department, ERIA
Mr Junichi Wada	Senior Policy Advisor, Energy Unit, Research Department, ERIA
Mr Takahisa Hiruma	Executive Vice President and Director, Asiam Research Institute, Inc.
Ms Cecilya Malik	ASEAN Energy Policy Planning Expert, Indonesia
Ir Leong Siew Meng	Managing Consultant, Green Tech Solutions, Malaysia.
Ms Maritje Hutapea	Renewable Energy Expert, Indonesia