## **List of Project Members**

Yoshikazu Kobayashi, Senior Economist, Gas Group, Fossil Energy and International Cooperation Unit, The Institute of Energy Economics, Japan.

**Phoumin Han**, Energy Economist, Economic Research Institute for ASEAN and East Asia.

**Shigetoshi Fujisaki**, Senior Manager, Business Development Section I, Global Business Development Department, Tokyo Gas Co., Ltd.

**Tetsuya Tokuyama**, Manager, Business Development Section I, Global Business Development Department, Tokyo Gas Co., Ltd.

**Koji Horita**, Manager, Business Development Section I, Global Business Development Department, Tokyo Gas Co., Ltd.

**Yosuke Nishimura**, Manager, Business Development Section I, Global Business Development Department, Tokyo Gas Co., Ltd.

**Haruki Ogasawara**, Manager, Business Development Section I, Global Business Development Department, Tokyo Gas Co., Ltd.

## Steering Committee

**U Zaw Aung**, Director General, Oil and Gas Planning Department.

**U Myo Myint Oo**, Managing Director, Myanmar Oil and Gas Enterprise.

**U Aung Myint**, Managing Director, Myanmar Petrochemical Enterprise.

**U Win Maw**, Deputy Director General, Oil and Gas Planning Department.

**U Mg Mg Thant**, Director, Ministry of Industry.

U Aung Min, Director, Myanmar Oil and Gas Enterprise (Engineering).

**U Kyaw Nyan Tun**, Director, Myanmar Oil and Gas Enterprise (Offshore).

**U Thant Sein**, Director, Myanmar Oil and Gas Enterprise (Production).

**U Nyan Tun**, Deputy Director General/Director, Myanmar Oil and Gas Enterprise (Exploration & Development).

U Wiin Htut Oo, Director, Myanmar Petrochemical Enterprise (Planning).

Daw Myint Myint Kyi Shwe, Director, Department of Electric Power Planning (DEPP).

**U Myo Myint Oo**, Director, Ministry of Trade and Commence.

**U Ko Ko Lay**, Advisor, Special Economic Zone (Kyauk Phyu).

**Dr Daw Than Thewe**, Co secretary (I), Special Economic Zone (Thilawar).

Daw Kyi Kyi Khaing, Deputy Director, Ministry of Planning and Finance.

**U Tin Zaw Myint**, Director, Oil and Gas Planning Department.

## **Working Committee**

**U Win Maw**, Deputy Director General, Oil and Gas Planning Department.

**U Nay Win Kyaw**, Deputy Director, Myanma Oil and Gas Enterprise.

**U Kyaw Zay Ya**, Deputy Director, Myanma Oil and Gas Enterprise.

U Soe Myint, Deputy Director, Myanma Oil and Gas Enterprise.

**U Kyaw Win**, Deputy Director, Myanma Oil and Gas Enterprise.

Daw Ye Ye Khin, Deputy Director, Myanma Petrochemical Enterprise.

**U Aung Myo Win**, Deputy Director, Department of Electric Power Planning.

Daw Soe Soe Nyein, Deputy Director, Oil and Gas Planning Department.

**U Tin Zaw Myint**, Director, Oil and Gas Planning Department.

Daw Win Win Kyu, Deputy Director, Oil and Gas Planning Department.

Daw Swe Swe Than, Assistant Director, Oil and Gas Planning Department.

**U Han Tun Oo**, Assistant Director, Oil and Gas Planning Department.