



# **Research Department**

#### Top (left-right):

Osuke Komaza (Special Advisor to the President for Healthcare and Long Term Care Policy), Masahito Ambashi (Economist), Alloysius Joko Purwanto (Energy Economist), Rashesh Shrestha (Economist), Lurong Chen (Economist), Dian Lutfiana (Research Associate), Doan Thi Thanh Ha (Economist), Rahmasari Istiandari (Research Associate), Sota Machida (Senior Officer of Healthcare and Long Term Care Policy), Takafumi Fujisawa (Senior Policy Advisor), Kazuaki Yamamoto (Senior Policy Advisor), Samuel Nursamsu (Research Associate), Edo Setyadi (Research Associate)

#### Bottom (left-right):

Shigeki Kamiyama (Director General for Research Administration), Dionisius Narjoko (Senior Economist), Jun Arima (Senior Policy Fellow for Energy), Fukunari Kimura (Chief Economist), Shujiro Urata (Senior Research Advisor to President), Ponciano Intal, Jr. (Senior Economist), Fauziah Zen (Senior Economist)

#### Not in photo:

Yanfei Li (Energy Economist), Venkatachalam Anbumozhi (Energy Economist), Han Phoumin (Energy Economist), Junichi Wada (Senior Policy Advisor for Energy), Muhammad Rizqy Anandhika (Research Associate), Yuanita Suhud (Research Associate)

## **General Affairs**

### left-right:

Takeo Tsukuda (Deputy Director General for Finance and Administration and Financial Director), Izuru Kobayashi (Chief Operating Officer, Director General of Administration and Personnel Department), Ayumi Kodama (Deputy Director General and ERIA Representative to ASEAN), Rendy Prasetya (Legal Supervisor), Yoshiki Nishida (Director of Administration and Personnel and Senior Policy Advisor)



# **Policy Design Department**

### left-right:

Rudhian Chlissma Putra (Research Associate), Ponciano Intal, Jr. (Senior Policy Fellow), Intan Murnira Ramli (Policy Fellow), Anita Prakash (Director General for Policy Design), Shigeki Kamiyama (Director General for Policy Design Administration), Salvador Buban (Policy Fellow)



# Communication and Outreach Department

## left-right:

Rheizka Aulia (Planning and Coordination Supervisor), Shimpei Taniguchi (Planning and Coordination Director), Lydia Ruddy (Director of Communications), Stefan Wesiak (Chief Editor and Publications Director), Chrestella Budyanto (Editorial and Publications Associate), Jeremy Gross (Director of Capacity Building), Tyagita Silka Hapsari (Communications Supervisor)

