List of Project Members

- Mr Ichiro Kutani (Leader): Senior Economist, Manager, Global Energy Group 1, Assistant to Managing Director, Strategy Research Unit, The Institute of Energy Economics, Japan (IEEJ), Japan
- **Mr Shigeki Kamiyama** (Organiser): Managing Director for Research Affairs, Research Department, Economic Research Institute for ASEAN and East Asia (ERIA)
- **Mr Shigeru Kimura** (Organiser): Special Advisor to President on Energy Affairs, Energy Unit, Research Department, ERIA
- Dr Yanfei Li (Organiser): Energy Economist, Energy Unit, Research Department, ERIA
- **Mr Takashi Matsumoto:** Senior Coordinator, Global Energy Group 1, Strategy Research Unit, IEEJ,
 Japan
- Mr Hiroshi Kondo: Senior Coordinator, Global Energy Group 1, Strategy Research Unit, IEEJ, Japan
- **Mr Takayuki Kusajima:** Project Manager, Frontier Research Department, Toyota Motor Corporation,

 Japan
- Dr Tetsuji Masujima: Director, Almec Corporation, Japan
- **Mr Dong Quang Quach:** Deputy Director, Department of International Cooperation, General Directorate of Energy, Ministry of Industry and Trade (MOIT), Viet Nam
- Ms Nguyen Thi Phuong Hien, Deputy Director General, Transport Development and Strategy Institute (TDSI), Ministry of Transport (MOT), Viet Nam
- **Mr Dang Nam Son**, Director, Traffic Signal System and Public Transportation Center, Department of Transport, Da Nang City, Viet Nam
- **Dr Dinh Van Hiep**, Assistant Professor/Director, Institute of Planning and Transportation Engineering (IPTE), National University of Civil Engineering (NUCE), Viet Nam
- Mr Watcharin Boonyarit, Representative from EE&C-SSN, Senior Scientist, Bureau of Energy Efficiency Promotion, Department of Alternative Energy Development and Efficiency (DEDE), Ministry of Energy (MOEN), Thailand
- **Dr Atsushi Fukuda**, Professor, Department of Transportation System Engineering, College of Science and Technology, Nihon University, Japan